Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. Read how to leave a product review here ⭐️.

Social Media Reviews

Website Reviews

These are customer reviews left directly on our website, different than those for Google & Facebook above:

Search for “fibromyalgia”:

  • From Mavis Hayselden on Tester Pack

    I have fibromyalgia, which means I experience chronic pain and sleep issues. I also have restless legs, which further impacts my sleep. I was desperate for some relief from my symptoms when I placed my first order with Black Sheep Farm. Since starting to use their hemp oil, I have found my pain is less than it was and I am no longer taking pain medication (panadol and nurofen). Although I still have restless legs at night, this is becoming less intense the longer I use the hemp oil. I started with a trial pack of Calm and Rested, which helped my mood. Then I ordered a trial pack of Aches and Pain, which has been great for my fibromyalgia symptoms. I also use the Comfrey and Arnica Balm (which is in both trial packs) for specific pain I have in my shoulder and knee. This has also helped to lessen the pain. I am so pleased with the ongoing results of using Black Sheep Farm’s hemp products that I have just ordered the starter pack. I am also really happy with the cost of their hemp oil (so much less than the medically-prescribed CBD oil I tried a few years ago) and with the excellent service and delivery times. Overall, if I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
    2023/12/09 at 5:03 pm
  • From Michelle Ives on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This is amazing stuff! I have fibromyalgia and it helps when nothing else does. It smells great and provides instant relief. Not only that, but the entire team are so knowledgeable about their products and have helped me immeasurably. Their customer service is amazing. Thanks so very much to the whole crew 💖

    2023/08/25 at 1:09 am
  • From Celine Mirfiannis on Nano Hemp Extract

    I bought this product after a friend recommended it. I really got it to help me sleep and help with my fibromyalgia pain.
    It doesn’t help me sleep but it’s been great for my pain and really relaxes me. I will definitely get more and try other ones.

    2023/04/28 at 10:29 am
  • From Sonja on Tester Pack

    I suffer from chronic back issues and fibromyalgia, not much works to provide relief but these products really do! After using the oil for a few weeks I am really starting to notice an overall reduction in pain, I find if I skip a day I really feel the difference. The balm is just fantastic I can’t rave about it enough, I’ve been sharing it with people I know and they’ve all agreed this stuff is magic! Instant relief from aches and pains and even reduces my sciatic pains. A great option for those wanting good quality product that actually works. Thanks Mac, will be buying more soon!

    2022/10/24 at 9:17 pm
  • From PENNY HORNE on Aches & Pains – Hemp Oil

    I decided to try the Hemp in Almond oil and Tumeric to try and get pain relief. I have fibromyalgia since 2006, constant pain, fatigue, brain fog etc., everything that goes with the complaint. Plus also back problems. Been on opiate medication since 2006 and still in constant pain. I have recently undertaken a programme with the Pain Clinic with RBH, to be discover that opiates worsen the problems with immune system, can bring on sleep apoena etc. Had some initial stomach upset for a few days (think it may be the tumeric?) but now am opiate free and relying on your product to cope with pain, which has dramatically decreased, better then on the opiate. Can now undertake the gentle exercise and walking programme set by the Pain Clinic with much more comfort. Thank You.

    2022/07/26 at 12:24 pm
  • From PENNY HORNE on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I decided to try the Hemp in Almond oil and Tumeric to try and get pain relief. I have fibromyalgia since 2006, constant pain, fatigue, brain fog etc., everything that goes with the complaint. Plus also back problems. Been on opiate medication since 2006 and still in constant pain. I have recently undertaken a programme with the Pain Clinic with RBH, to be discover that opiates worsen the problems with immune system, can bring on sleep apoena etc. Had some initial stomach upset for a few days (think it may be the tumeric?) but now am opiate free and relying on your product to cope with pain, which has dramatically decreased, better then on the opiate. Can now undertake the gentle exercise and walking programme set by the Pain Clinic with much more comfort. Thank You.

    2022/07/26 at 12:24 pm
  • From Justin on Nano Hemp Extract

    My daughter suffers from fibromyalgia and was the main reason for purchasing after a high recommendation from a friend who swears by your nano hemp extract since you released it. When my daughter has a fibro flare up she takes a few drops under the tongue. Within 10-15 minutes the extract kicks in and brings relief to her condition, much better than Mobic. I have taken it when I have been restless when trying to sleep. I experience an overwhelming sense of calm and before I know it a new day arrives 🙂 Great product.

    2022/05/29 at 10:15 pm
  • From Tracey Peebles on Hemp Fire Balm

    I bought the comfrey, arnica hemp balm and the fire balm, oh my! It relaxes my tense neck and shoulder muscles wonderfully, having fibromyalgia it’s hard to find things that offer relief. I highly recommend the fire balm

    2022/02/04 at 8:17 pm
  • From Terri Nankervis on Tester Pack

    I was so happy to find Mac, the Black Sheep Farm Oils team & their products. Easy to purchase and extremely prompt & helpful in answering my queries. After running out of another brand, which had become too expensive & difficult to obtain, I was desperate to try BSFO’s product. I knew CBD helped me, but not how much it did until I spent 3 weeks without it. Within hours of my first dose after that terrible time, the improvement & relief I felt with my fibromyalgia & Anxiety symptoms was a real wake up call. I started back with 1/2 a dropper (give or take) morning & night for a few weeks, giving time for inflammation & pains to improvel. I now take just under about a full dropper (1ml-ish) each night & one thing’s for sure, I will never run out again. Thanks BSFO.

    2021/12/09 at 12:54 pm
  • From Terri Nankervis on Certified Organic & Biodynamic – Hemp in MCT Oil

    So happy to find Mac, the Black Sheep Farm Oils team & their products. So easy to purchase and extremely prompt & helpful answering my queries. After running out of another brand, which had become too expensive & difficult to obtain, I was desperate to try BSFO’s product. Within hours of my first dose, after 3 weeks of having no CBD, the improvement & relief I felt with my fibromyalgia & Anxiety symptoms was wonderful. It took me a few weeks to work out the best dose to get back to “my” normal, but it is so worth it. I now take just under 1ml each night & I will never run out again. Thanks BSFO.

    2021/12/09 at 12:47 pm
  • From Raelene on Certified Organic & Biodynamic – Hemp Oil with Turmeric

    I bought this oil for my fibromyalgia and have good results for my pain very happy

    2021/11/22 at 3:47 pm
  • From Carol on Starter Pack

    Wow luv the oil & the balm I haV GTSD BURSITOUS fibromyalgia & ARITHRITIS I needed something to help me sleep & the oil worked wonders & sleeping is no longer a problem & I wake refreshed I’m still in pain 24/7 but the balm helps with the pain in my joints I hav recommended it to my sister and my niece LUV IT & wil b ordering more in the future

    2021/11/17 at 8:23 am
  • From John on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    I am very happy I found Mac and his amazing product. I’ve been using this oil maybe 6 months. Many years of anxiety and depression treated with medicine and therapy, fixed. I stress way less than I used to, sleep better. My quality of life is way better.

    Just introduced to my sister with severe fibromyalgia and she has reported sleeping without pain first time in years.

    Oh and the service from Mac’s team is wonderful too.

    2021/08/18 at 8:14 pm
  • From Angela on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    Great product. I have fibromyalgia and chronic back and neck pain. I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now and I definitely have less pain. I was not expecting the added benefit it has of lifting my mood.

    2021/08/16 at 1:09 pm
  • From Sarah W on Aches & Pains – Hemp Oil

    Simply amazing!
    I suffer from anxiety, depression and fibromyalgia. This hemp oil has really changed the game. I feel loose, pain-free, relaxed and revived. Thank you so much!!! Xxxxxxxx

    2021/07/18 at 2:30 pm

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews on Facebook and Google.