Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Phil on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    My 14 year old Border Collie sadly lost the use of both back legs- we tried various medications recommended by the vet- nothing worked – my neighbour suggested hemp oil – l searched on Line & based on reviews l purchased Almond oil,Tumeric & hemp oil from Black Sheep Farm – prompt delivery.
    Then approximately 4 weeks later after giving my B.C. drops 4/5 morning & night- after the first week to our surprise , we noticed her standing on all 4 legs & the progress has continued , she now walks around the block & seems a lot happier.
    4 weeks ago we called the vet & talked to the receptionist about putting her out of her misery – last week we called the vets receptionist about grooming -the receptionist confused & surprised.
    I spread the wonders of the hemp oil to all my Friends , relations & fellow Dog walkers.
    Excellent product. Thank you Black Sheep Farm .

    2021/12/01 at 1:27 pm
  • From vera jeffs on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    excellent product insect bites it,s great, also pain in fingers, and bruises. thank you. Vera. 5 stars

    2021/12/01 at 11:25 am
  • From vera jeffs on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    started taking the oil 2 weeks ago, I must admit I had not noticed a radical effect but after 2 knee replacements and infection lasting for 8 months in one knee, the pain has definitely lessened, also it,s a nice nutty flavour, thank you Vera also the arthritus in toes and fingers feels looser.

    2021/12/01 at 11:21 am
  • From John on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    Okay, so I ordered some of this product to try it. I had heard it may help with anxiety. At the time of ordering my first product from Mac and co, I had started to recall a traumatic event that had happened 10 years earlier. After a week or so of taking it, I really found that I was able to recall and look at the traumatic events without being overwhelmed by emotion, thus helping me get a fuller picture of these events. Perhaps this was a placebo/coincidence?
    However, as a long time user of smokable cannabis, I can say without a doubt this product has made it so easy for me to reduce the amount of ‘pot’ I consume. I went from being a multi-decade, moderate to heavy ‘pot head’ to someone who will go a week (and more) without smoking and when I do, it’s a small amount.
    I’ve stopped taking the oil for a couple of weeks only to find I’m back to smoking too much. Start the oil, 4 or 5 days later I don’t need to smoke.
    There is no psychoactive effect or high. It is a great product which I know buy regularly… I think I’ve ordered three times. It’s great value and I see myself ordering more in the future.

    2021/11/30 at 2:21 pm
  • From Eve B on West Indies Sandalwood (Amryris Balsamifera) - 100% Essential Oil

    This is one of the most beautiful sandalwood oils I’ve ever had. Perfect balance of woody and earthy sweetness. I’ve been buying this from BSF for many years. I’ve been open to giving other ones a go every now and then but always come back to this.

    2021/11/24 at 8:39 pm
  • From June on T Shirt with Black Sheep Logo

    Xmas what to buy? a T shirt and cap perfect.
    I brought myself the T Shirt some time
    back in a nice soft blue
    I was pleasantly surprised as I had not expected for the quality of material to be so good
    Well made, I bought the large which I found to be to big for me, I am not a small person that’s why I thought the large size.
    I am adding the cap seeing as its a present.
    So looking for a present at a very reasonable price, you cannot go wrong

    2021/11/24 at 4:00 pm
  • From Raelene on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    I bought this oil for my fibromyalgia and have good results for my pain very happy

    2021/11/22 at 3:47 pm
  • From Rachael on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    Just cannot believe how good this product is instance relief from pain. Do not need to take medication now.

    2021/11/22 at 1:49 pm
  • From Fred Johnston on Hemp & Nettle Balm

    Just received, very quick delivery by Aust Post, applied immediately to aching muscles in legs and experienced almost immediate results, improving as I type this review. Truly a miracle!

    2021/11/19 at 12:37 pm
  • From Mike on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    We got the hemp oil for our 38 year old daughter who has had anxiety all her life. Too early to tell if the hemp oil is working but maybe will step up the drops from 10 drops a day. The delivery was very prompt.

    2021/11/17 at 1:53 pm
  • From Carol on Starter Pack

    Wow luv the oil & the balm I haV GTSD BURSITOUS FIBROMYALGIA & ARITHRITIS I needed something to help me sleep & the oil worked wonders & sleeping is no longer a problem & I wake refreshed I’m still in pain 24/7 but the balm helps with the pain in my joints I hav recommended it to my sister and my niece LUV IT & wil b ordering more in the future

    2021/11/17 at 8:23 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Starter Pack

      Excellent Carol!

      2021/11/17 at 4:04 pm
  • From John on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    Excellent product – a fraction of the price of a similar prescription oil and equally effective. Has helped me with my anxiety and to quit cigarettes. Gave some to a friend with chronic pain and it has helped him too.

    2021/11/09 at 8:04 pm
  • From Karen Cassar on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    My beloved nearly 16 year old Maltese cross was suffering from the crippling effects of arthritis, it was heartbreaking to watch and all other treatments have proved futile. As a last desperate attempt to literally save his life we started him on the Hemp Oil my husband has been using for the last 6 months, hoping for even a fraction of the amazing benefits my husband has experienced. After about 2 weeks I couldn’t believe the difference in him or believe we were even contemplating ethnizing this animal. He has been transformed to his former self, limping only occasionally and his happy little demeanor has returned. I’m just so grateful that we decided to give these drops a go and even though I know my little dog is in the twilight years of his life I now know his remaining years will be pain free and happy. Can’t thank you enough.

    2021/11/09 at 2:36 pm
  • From Ash on Nano Water Based Hemp Extract

    This product is really good, would recommend to relax and help with sleep.

    2021/11/09 at 10:40 am
  • From Jaz on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    I got this to help with my eczema, and it’s really helped with clearing it up, but also help to relieve the itch aswell. I’m really loving it

    2021/11/07 at 4:14 pm
1 2 3 45

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.