Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Karen Roberts on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This is beautiful product in every way. Wonderful value as well. Thank you. Coming back for more.

    2019/10/25 at 10:31 pm
  • From J. on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I was asked to use this comment for the cream, so here it is.(Mac)

    Just thought I’d let you know about your cream.
    My mother had a torn muscle/hematoma in her upper thigh and groin and needed morphine to clear the pain, after a few days I didnt like what it was doing to mum so snuck some of your cream on the thigh and around the botox area every day, after 2 days she didnt need morphine and is in much less pain every day with only 1 codine 30mg tablet to add for pain relief.
    They said it will take 8 weeks to heal and need soooo much pain medication (endone, Targin and a very powerful injection for the bad times) as it’s very painful.

    2019/10/13 at 7:14 am
  • From Helen on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I Purchased the Hemp oil in Late July, l was taking Lyrica 300 mgs, 200 mgs of Cellebrex and an antidepresant , lm off all of these, l have fibromyalgia, trigeminal neuralgia, wow l can’t believe how well it works, l also use the Hemp Comfrey & Arnica cream
    Thank you Mac for spending the time with us in mid September, i couldn’t be happier

    2019/10/12 at 3:28 am
  • From Krys on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    A little goes a long way with this cream. It is the only thing that has helped clear my psoriasis and got rid of my daughter’s massive blind pimple overnight! I have a jar in my car, in my handbag and in my bathroom and have recommended it to family and friends.

    2019/10/08 at 1:31 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp & Burdock Balm

      I am so glad that it is helping you so well, very grateful for your feedback.

      2019/10/12 at 11:51 pm
  • From Michael Benfari on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I have tried several oils and the tumeric and hemp combination is absolutely awesome, tastes well and works well to reduce my chronic pain. I am glad I have stumbled upon your products and will be using it forever.

    2019/09/24 at 3:34 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      I agree, have found the combination of hemp and turmeric to be magic, both anti inflammatory, and have helped many people.

      2019/09/24 at 8:05 am
  • From Jason on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Hi Mac,

    I have a crushed disc in my lower back which has been giving me grief for years plus both knees are shot from years in the Army. A friend sent me a bottle of your oil infused with Tumeric. After a week of only having 3 drops morning and afternoon my back and knees are feeling Great..!!
    Thank you so much for a wonderful product..!! I’ve just purchased 5 bottles :))))

    2019/09/24 at 3:15 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Thanks for the feedback, hope you will continue to improve. Glad to be able to help

      2019/09/24 at 8:04 am
  • From Mars on Hemp, St Johns Wort & Calendula Balm

    Got this on a recent trip. Have had some rheumatoid arthritic pains, as well as psoirisis on my feet. Since using this no more feet swelling and itching until my feet are swollen. Had an aching bs k this week, just rubbed into back and ache disappears. Used on a friend with a broken elbow which was causing pain. Post application nil pain, a few Days with no ointment and her pain returned. Love this

    2019/09/20 at 1:39 pm
  • From Ben on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Great product and great service!
    I tried the hemp oil for some chronic pain issues and some insomnia. I find in combination with the comfrey cream that the oil is very effective. Haven’t slept as well for years as I have been since using the oil. Had to play around abit to find the right side for me but once found it has produced awesome results. So happy!! Great prices as well 😀

    2019/09/18 at 5:36 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Thanks Ben, your feedback is very helpful for many others that are suffering from same or similar issues. Glad to be able to assist.
      Mac

      2019/09/18 at 5:41 am
  • From Deidre May on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This product is simply AMAZING! It’s the only thing I’ve found which helps soothe the inflammation of my rheumatoid arthritis – I love it & can’t recommend it highly enough!

    2019/09/18 at 12:39 am
  • From T. John on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Both my husband and I have tried other hemp oils in the past and find this products of Mac’s just as good if not BETTER then others.
    We both use it on a regular basis with FANTASTIC results.
    My husbands suffers greatly on a daily basis with his osteoarthritis, and myself with anxiety and menstrual cramps at times.
    We love how this Hemp Oil is infused with the Turmeric which gives the product a pleasant taste.
    Combining the Hemp/Comfrey/Arnica cream with a Hemp Oil is a fantastic combo for that additional pain relief when required.
    Thank you so much Mac and the team for your wonderful products and customer service.

    2019/09/12 at 10:18 pm
  • From T. John on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I couldn’t believe my luck when I found this cream available to purchase online.
    I was giving your Hemp/Comfrey/Arnica cream by a friend to try when we were travelling through the Nimbin area last year.
    My husband is trying to hold out from having to get his hip replacement done for as long as he can due to his young age (only 47)
    who suffers with the pain of his osteoarthritis greatly on a daily basis.
    His still works full time as a Mechanic and has tried so many alternatives over the years. Creams ,pills you name it..
    Big thank you to Mac and the team for your wonderful cream,
    it’s the best product we have found so far.
    Highly recommended.
    We will also recommend the “Hemp & Turmeric Oil”, both fantastic products that work well together for extra pain relief.

    2019/09/12 at 9:55 pm
  • From Lyn Walker on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have been using the Hemp,Comfrey,Arnica cream for a couple of months now and have noticed a great difference in the pain i was suffering with my arthritis, especially in my feet where i was in a lot of pain. Would highly recommend this product to anyone suffering arthritis pain. Thank you for producing this wonderful product.

    2019/08/26 at 12:31 am
  • From Emma on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I don’t use it for arthritis, i use it on my face i have eczema and this is the only thing that moisturizers my skin and stops it burning.

    2019/08/22 at 12:02 pm
  • From Ben Callcott on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This is my second order after first trying your arnica/comfrey cream. I have found it to be wonderful and very effective in relieving pain. I have used on my back and groin for a chronic long term condition and also for sore muscles and neck from exercise or work and I am finding great success with the cream. I am very much looking forward to trying your oil.

    2019/08/17 at 8:54 am
  • From Rick on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I decided to try the hemp oil for pain relief for my arthritis in my shoulder. I found no benefit at all from the hemp oil I purchased. Very disappointed.

    2019/08/13 at 12:16 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Hi Rick, just touching base after sending one of my creams a while ago to try for better results. Please fill me in, if you had any success with it. Thank you Mac

      2019/09/14 at 9:54 am

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.