Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Toni Blackwell on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    I’m going to try it after a friend recommend it. I’m not old but already finding it hard to walk due to having arthritis all my life I’m looking forward to the results. Great prices I see.

    2022/06/28 at 4:17 pm
  • From Jackie Picker on Calm Dog - Pet Hemp Oil

    We have a new dog thanks to ‘calm dog’… We were lucky enough to be invited to trial this product, and our Red Heeler Lulu (5) has gone from being shut down and anxious, cowering in her safe space (my bed), to now hanging out with the family. Her posture and demeanour have changed, and she now only has rare anxious moments. She is playing with her fur brother (and he is a really annoying puppy)and human sister a lot and is really enjoying life so much more.
    Thanks Mac and team…this product has been life changing for all of us.

    2022/06/25 at 11:29 am
  • From Brian on Nano Water Based Hemp Extract

    I recommend this product For all my son suffers from autism and is nowI able to communicate and speak with just about anyone with a happy demeanour you will find a greater and deeper sleep when using the product yourself as I have as well if you’re not using his product it’s probably cause you hadn’t heard about it trust me it’s well worth it
    Thank you Mac

    2022/06/19 at 11:46 am
  • From Shell on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    Didn’t help my anxiety or depression. Just wasn’t the product for me. Also with no advice on how much to take and how often does not help. I understand the producers don’t provide that information for a reason. However didn’t make any difference to me personally.

    2022/06/18 at 8:57 pm
  • From Helayne on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    Unfortunately for me, Hemp oil made me feel depressed, I was very surprised and kept with it for two weeks thinking it might change and reduced the dose a bit also. No go. I then stopped taking it for a week and then only took 2 drops at night, next day I still experienced that downer feeling in my body and mind. Obviously not good for some people. My son has had great results with CBD/Hemp oil and medical pot for serious chronic back pain, but it’s not good for me.

    2022/06/18 at 11:47 am
  • From Helayne Short on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This recently discovered product very quickly did the job for swelling and bruising in my hand after wood chopping. I was very surprised at how fast the swelling and pain disappeared, faster than Arnica alone that is for sure. Being a long-term user of Arnica and Comfrey, I can only assume it was the Hemp oil in the balm that caused such fast effect. I do have Hemp oil and will try it alone on bruises and swellings next time and see how it goes.

    2022/06/18 at 11:35 am
  • From Kerry on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    A recent bruise was gone in 24 hours. Very happy with the product. Smells lovely and delivery was fast. Well worth having on hand.

    2022/06/13 at 9:03 pm
    • From Yari on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      Happy for you Kerry, and yes a jar or two lying around is essential at our house!

      2022/06/20 at 3:15 pm
  • From Robert Cox on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    The oil has assisted with neck pain resulting in improved sleep. Thank you

    2022/06/13 at 8:38 am
  • From Talia B on Old Dog - Pet Hemp Oil

    Badger was a part of the study. We had great success with the Sample A (old dog). We were using it to treat OCD (chasing lights and shadows) and overstimulation. This really helped to calm him down a bit. He was able to sleep more , was less interested in the lights/shadows and was less overwhelmed by novelty in life. So happy to have found something that helps him without having to use prescription medication that has side affects.

    2022/06/12 at 9:42 am
  • From Sharon Martin on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Raw Hemp in Coconut Oil

    Purchased this for my dog who has severe arthritis. After experimenting with the dosage I am very happy with the results. He is much happier and definately more mobile due to the lessening of pain. Thank you.

    2022/06/07 at 12:55 pm
  • From Peter on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I bought the 25ml bottle to see if it would help me to fall asleep and also give me a bit longer sleep as I wake up two to three times a night. 5 to 8 drops under the tongue. So far mixed results but I will keep it up for a while to find out if it really makes a difference.

    2022/06/06 at 3:55 pm
  • From Lil Ross on Nano Water Based Hemp Extract

    This stuff is life changing. Has helped with my sciatica pain and after years of not sleeping well am finally getting a good nights rest. Have tried a few different products and this is better than them all. Only need a couple of drops so very cost effective too.

    2022/06/06 at 11:40 am
  • From Jane on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Thanks Mac for your wonderful balm. I use it for my torn knee tendons, shoulder and for neck with metal plates inserted following an accident 3 years ago. I dislike brain effects of opoids and am delighted to discover that I can be mentally normal, and free from pain. I am spreading the word! My damage is severe enough for knee and shoulder replacements to be recommended. I am sincerely hoping that I can avoid those with the help of your great balm. I just applied the balm about 30 mins ago and am getting relief already.

    2022/06/06 at 9:46 am
  • From Millie O on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This stuff is magical. I have used it for bruised cheeks after the dentist, sore and tight muscles due to chronic injury and illness and aching knees. I’ve eBen referred friends who loved it too. Well worth it and lasts forever.

    2022/06/04 at 1:55 pm
  • From Murray Keiller on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    Excellent product and amazing scent. The jar was very well packaged and the delivery was very fast. I have psoriasis on the back of a finger and constant application of the balm has resulted in it almost vanishing. The psoriasis that is, not my finger!

    2022/06/04 at 12:51 pm
1 2 3 54

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.