Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We do not filter our reviews, every review is posted. Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Gaynor Cuddihy on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and am very impressed with the results I have had for the pain from osteoarthritis. I had to up the recommended dose by a few drops but it has worked wonders for me. I would recommend any one with chronic pain to try this☺️☺️

    2021/02/25 at 9:14 am
  • From Stella Cox on Tester Pack

    Recieved my oil and cream and Im so happy with these products,helping my pain immensely, customer service is fantastic,they go above and beyond thankyou

    2021/02/23 at 11:45 am
  • From Nicole Madex on Tester Pack

    Hi..for 3 wks I have been using the tester pack of almond oil with turmeric & arnica cream..it’s been life changing! I am blown away with how great I feel with 20+ yrs of anxiety, it’s now gone, my arthritis pain is now gone & sleeping like a baby..I have just placed my 2nd order coz I don’t want to ever run out ;)..wow thank you Mac & team for giving me my quality of life back..forever grateful

    2021/02/22 at 8:49 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Tester Pack

      Very happy to hear it Nicole

      2021/02/23 at 12:56 pm
  • From Allan on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    Great Product. It has helped with my Osteoarthritis pain and I have recommended it to my friends.

    2021/02/21 at 2:35 pm
  • From Jules on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    I experience long term discomfort and movement issues due to an inflamed ankle following a lower back injury/sciatica. A friend recommended to try this.

    The cream (and oil) has been the only thing that has made a significant difference! Tried the starter pack, felt a difference in a week or so – recommended to a couple of family members who also experience pain and inflammation due to various ailments.

    Thanks so much for creating this product – it’s made a difference to me and is improving my quality of life! Enthusiastic return buyer.

    2021/02/20 at 9:25 pm
  • From Denise Sherington on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    Friend recommended

    2021/02/19 at 11:20 am
  • From Anette on Hemp Oil infused in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    What a fantastic product, recommended by a friend! I feel more calm and my quality of sleep has improved incredibly. More amazingly, my partner has traditionally been a terrible sleeper, taking a long time to fall asleep and waking through the night. We’ve been on the hemp oil for about 3 weeks, he’s asleep in about 10 mins and sleeps all the way through now!

    2021/02/18 at 9:36 pm
  • From Julie Rich on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    I purchased Hemp oil infused in almond oil with turmeric a few weeks ago, i was very happy with reviews, i required it for my anxiety and cronic insomnia. I must say that i can now go to bed with no anxiety and the oil allows my over active mind to slow down and relax to enable my body to drop off to sleep. I have had this problems for 2 years and this product has been the only thing that has helped me, as i have tried lots of medications, but non that worked so well and so naturally as the hemp oil. I will always purchase this wonderful product. Now that you have sold your farm, i do hope the quality, strength ,product and excellent service remain the same.
    Regards
    Julie

    2021/02/17 at 11:43 am
  • From Leigh on Tester Pack

    I purchased a tester pack, I find the cream to be helpful, but I am still am still experimenting with the amount of drops that I need to help with the pain. It takes some time to determine how many drops will help. I have the bottle with olive oil only and find the taste to be great. I will have to place another review once I, hopefully, discover the correct dose..

    2021/02/16 at 8:58 pm
  • From Nicole Madex on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    Absolutely brilliant stuff..I started taking your oil 2 wks ago for my arthritis & anxiety, it has honestly been life changing, I feel stronger & happier mentally than I have felt in 20+yrs..no pain..no anxiety.. I am even reducing off other meds..thanks Mac & the team for making my life worth living out in the real world with a smile 😉

    2021/02/15 at 10:06 pm
  • From Steph Kosowski on Hemp Oil in MCT (Coconut Oil) with Turmeric

    My big old dog and I have been sharing this oil for around 5 months now. My dog has been a lot more active as his arthritis symptoms have reduced.
    I use the oil for joint inflammation and recurring shoulder pain. It doesn’t fully eliminate this pain, but it does greatly reduce it. I really didn’t realise what an effect the oil was having until I stopped using it while on a trip away from home. My shoulder began to cause me a lot of grief and I needed to take pain medication which I hadn’t required since starting CBD. I have repurchased this product and will happily continue to do so.

    2021/02/14 at 10:19 pm
  • From Steph Kosowski on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    This is the most effective anti-inflammatory and pain-relieving cream I have ever used. I use it for recurring pain in my shoulder and on my joints when they get inflamed. Only a small amount of product is required for almost instant relief. It smells really good too.

    2021/02/14 at 10:00 pm
  • From Woody Dass on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    We are very pleased with our Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica cream. It has been great for relieving back and neck pain for my wife. My legs and feet get a bit sore playing Pickleball* and this cream provides relief within 15 minutes. Happy to highly recommend this product and the Black sheep farm customer service. Quick delivery was also great.

    * What is Pickleball? The fastest growing ball sport in the world; a combination of tennis, badminton and table tennis skills required. Easy to learn, harder to master. Give it a go, but caution… it is very addicting.

    Woody Dass
    Noosa Tennis Club

    2021/02/14 at 9:45 am
  • From Brenda Hughes on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    Hi Mac, this is my 3rd order, and getting larger each time. I worship you and your Hemp with Comfrey & Arnica! Torn miniscus pain is now so minimal i walk without pain. Emerging groin pain (possible future hip replacement) is also now so minimal. Gluteal pain subsided, now walking without a limp. The deep aching pain of right thumb basal joint is hardly noticeable. I use these creams morning and night. I am now going to try your Hemp & Nettle for its fast acting propterties AND your Hemp & Burdock for my age spots.
    Good luck with your travels, stay safe and thankyou!

    2021/02/13 at 12:44 pm
  • From Justin beaton on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    Great product really makes a difference to my painful knee but $15 postage from numbing to Sunshine Coast has me trying other products

    2021/02/12 at 3:21 pm
1 2 3 25

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.