Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. Read how to leave a product review here ⭐️.

Social Media Reviews

Website Reviews

These are customer reviews left directly on our website, different than those for Google & Facebook above:

  • From Garry Gee on Aches & Pains – Hemp Oil

    I really like the hemp oil with turmeric, I have been taking it for about 3 years now, it has helped with my aches & pains. I also love the hemp, comfrey & arnica cream it has relieved my knee pain & anywhere else where their is pain, good to help with bruising too i have even got my 14 year grandson using it when he is injuired from sport. Highly recomend these products
    2024/06/04 at 1:23 pm
  • From Joei on Eucalyptus (Eucalyptus bakeri) – 100% Essential Oil

    This Eucalyptus is beautiful. I have only used Eucalyptus radiata in the past and this is such a lovely change.

    2024/05/30 at 1:03 pm
  • From Joei on Black Pepper (Piper nigrum Fruit Oil) – 100% Essential Oil

    This Black Pepper is divine! Just like all the rest of your essential oils!

    2024/05/30 at 1:00 pm
  • From Elena on Oil-to-milk Cleanser

    This is my favourite cleanser so far. It is super effective in removing makeup (I have to use it twice if I am wearing a foundation though) and I like the subtle camomile scent. It has hardened a bit now with the cold weather, but still my favourite.

    2024/05/25 at 11:38 am
  • From Anne P on Starter Pack

    I have purchased the Hemp Oil (for arthritis). I hate to admit that I haven’t found a great deal of difference as yet but it has only been three weeks taking the oil.

    I am by no means a small build and have suffered arthritis for decades. I am gradually increasing my dosage every couple of days and remain hopeful.

    On the other hand, my husband had a condition called “Viking’s disease” where his ‘pinky’ finger was bent and could not be straightened at all and it almost seemed that it was joined to his ring finger (and this finger did not have much movement).

    After only 2 days of taking the oil, he has complete movement of both fingers with no pain whatsoever. So, needless to say, he is over the moon.

    I am truly hoping that increasing the amount of oil I take will make a difference.

    And I must add that hubby and I are so impressed by your efficient service and I was so rapt that you actually called me when there appeared to be a small problem when I was trying to make an order (which was luckily sorted out in a couple of minutes).

    2024/05/24 at 12:36 pm
  • From Jen on Hemp Comfrey & Arnica Infused Oil

    I buy this oil for my 88 year old Mum, she loves it and believes it helps with her Osteo problems and aches/pains

    2024/05/21 at 5:05 pm
  • From Catherine K on Hemp Comfrey & Arnica Infused Oil

    I have been using this oil for a while and love it, it is easy to apply, goes a long way, is non greasy and is easily absorbed. It helps with muscle aches and pains and is also a great moisturiser.

    2024/05/17 at 5:38 pm
  • From Stacy Rubi on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    this is one of the best products I have ever used. I call it a miracle balm. it helps with pains, arthritis, soreness, inflammation, everything. I brought it back from Australia to America I have given it to many of my friends who were suffering, knee inflammation, I said just keep putting it on. before you knew it they felt better. I also use the unscented lotion on my face and CBD oil. I can’t get enough of the products. Ordering more for my family to bring back to the states.
    thank you!!!

    2024/05/17 at 1:49 am
  • From Raewyn singleton on Double Strength Nano Hemp Extract

    I have only been taken the Nano double strength for a few days 2 drops morning and night.It seems to make me very agitated and some anxiety.stopped taking

    2024/05/10 at 10:43 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Double Strength Nano Hemp Extract

      Hello, Sometimes is is good to start with just one drop a day, til the body gets used to the cannabinoids, it may be worth trying this. Please let me know how uyou are going. All the best Mac

      2024/05/13 at 8:02 am
  • From Mrs. Lynette Walsh on Thieves Essential Oil

    BSF Thieves Oil – Very Senior Lady, I am two years into recovery from a nasty blood disorder that required the removal of a section of bone across the top of my left temple and took part of the muscle controlling my left eye. I recall my GP telling me very calmly, you have a level 4 cancer and we need to find out what type, this was November 2021. Surgery was followed by extensive Chemotherapy with my Specialist Haematologist concerned that I would not survive. I have been using BSF Thieves Oil for the past two years as an aid for my immune system. Applied to both wrists and to the soles of my feet.
    I have a small but comfortable open plan Unit Office/Lounge/Kitchen/Dining. I use BSF Thieves Oil in my mini Banksia Pod diffuser, which sits up under my reverse-cycle air conditoner, plus BSF Tea Tree Oil in a second Pod diffuser on the desk in my office space.
    Comments from visitors on how lovely and fresh my unit is, and on a personal basis comments from friends how fresh the BSF Thieves Oil
    smells on my person as I venture out to lunch supported by those friends. Happy to support a great home grown business, thank you Mac, Yari and Co. keep up the great work.

    2024/05/10 at 4:13 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Thieves Essential Oil

      Hi Lynette, Very happy to hear you are doing well, It is one of our favourite oils also, we now have the room spray as well based on Thieves Oil. All the best for the future.

      2024/05/13 at 8:06 am
  • From Maria on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    I just bought the burdock and hemp balm again, as I can’t do without it for dermatitis or eczema (not sure which one it is) on my hands.
    The doctor gave me a pretty strong cortisone cream, but that doesn’t do anything, other than making it worse.
    So, this balm works like a charm. Can’t do without it.

    2024/05/10 at 1:23 pm
  • From Maria Ines on Mac’s Mix Hemp Balm

    This product is very good. I used on my elderly mum , which had leg and hip pains, that night she slept very well and next day the pain almost gone. keep using it on her for few more days. Amazing results, no more pain and sleep very good. Thank you so much

    2024/05/05 at 2:02 pm
  • From Maria Ines on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    My physio recommended this product for a quick healing, I been using this product for my fracture feet and has been really good. Delivery time is excellent, and quality is very good. Thank you so much. Happy to keep trying your other products as well and happy to recommend them as well.

    2024/05/05 at 1:55 pm
  • From Heidi Joyce on Hemp & Nettle Balm

    I have been using this product for the past 18 mths and have found it to be pain relieving and lasting. I have Osteo Arthritis in my lower spine, hip and knee and needed a product without chemicals and works, I found it. Excellent Balm

    2024/05/02 at 6:58 pm
  • From Tracey J on Starter Pack

    I showed my dr the test bundle I bought from you guys and told him how much I am using and the results I have achieved after being on many different prescription meds for the past 20 + yrs that no longer helped for my many arthritis issues and he was so amazed with my results that he fully approved and told me to keep doing what works for me and I am 60 .I admitted to him I was weary about telling him but he was very interested and happy to not give me anymore chemical meds .I have not had any since 1st week in march (10+ a day ) .only had 4 panadol since then for other reasons.
    Kudos to you Mac when a GP can agree with your work

    2024/04/29 at 6:10 pm
1 2 3 82

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews on Facebook and Google.