Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

  • From Nick on Hemp Oil in MCT (Coconut Oil) with Turmeric

    Complete game changer and best product I’ve had in ten years of buying dozens of mushroom tinctures, super foods and miracle supplements. Spending thousands of dollars in the past on many different ‘cures’, most of which had a very subtle and mostly ‘is it working’ effect, I then had the good fortune of googling this product. Seeing photos of it grown in Australia and actually being able to pick up the phone and speak to the grower was the best feeling ever. Four rings on the first phone call and spoke to Mac himself for ten minutes after I bought my first bottle to tell him how amazed I was at the effects I was feeling.I see a lot of reviews on here about relieving pain, however I put one in for depression and anxiety. Having had a large period of using alcohol to cope with work stress, after quitting I was left with debilitating anxiety and difficulty to focus at work. I even considered pharmaceutical anxiety medication but was haunted by stories of dangerous side effects. Instantly I have the best effect ever and even though it’s a bold claim would say it is one of the best products of a lifetime of trying numerous alternate herbs, pills and supplements. This product is a killer of crippling pain whether it be emotional or physical. Well done Mac this is brilliant, all your hard work and dedication to putting a fairly priced, locally grown and undiluted product is doing Gods work.

    2020/05/27 at 9:55 am
  • From Debbie Grimstone on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    Wow! Amazing stuff. After being told “there is nothing more we can do for you” from specialists for my back, I looked for another alternative mainly CBD oil. I found your website and all I can say is thank you for such amazing natural products. The Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica has been amazing. I use it on my back and shoulders, my husband uses it on his hip while waiting for a hip replacement, a friend uses it on her husbands shoulder and now I have introduced it to my sister who uses it on her knee. I can’t help but show everyone I know how good it is. Thank you Mac and team.

    2020/05/27 at 5:55 am
  • From melissajane130 on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    Have been using other branded oil for a while now to assist with arthritis and fibromyalgia. Was given a reference to Mac and his oil by a friend and am thoroughly 110 percent satisfied with his products. Just did another order. Thank you !!

    2020/05/26 at 5:22 pm
  • From joolsr55 on Hemp Oil in MCT (Coconut Oil) with Turmeric

    Hemp Oil infused in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric for my husband’s arthritis in his lower vertebrae and it was the bomb….worked a treat, thank you and will definitely be buying again. Black Sheep Farm your service is impeccable, keep up the great work.

    2020/05/26 at 11:52 am
  • From Gavin on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    Works on my knees along with other areas needed. Also with friends they find it amazing

    2020/05/20 at 4:26 am
  • From Tania Cutajar on Hemp Chest Cream

    My 9 yr old son has a cold and wouldn’t stop coughing I have put the cream on his chest and hasn’t coughed once. Great product thanks Mac.

    2020/05/19 at 9:46 pm
  • From Toni Garrett on Calendula Cream

    This is amazing. My daughter suffers a ‘chemical sensitivity’ to methylisothiazolinone and it’s many other names.
    This cream has been a blessing as it’s cleared all symptoms and repaired her skin – unlike the prescribed steroid cream which only creates more problems.
    We know this is pure and natural as it doesn’t react on her skin.
    Many thanks from her and me

    2020/05/18 at 7:30 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Calendula Cream

      Great to hear of so many more uses for my creams, thanks for sharing

      2020/05/19 at 12:08 am
  • From Anjanette Pieper on Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica

    This balm is awesome on knees. It allows me to keep exercising without pain.

    2020/05/18 at 3:51 pm
  • From Anjanette Pieper on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    Brought my husband this product to see if it helped with neck pain. He says it’s awesome and doesn’t use anywhere near as many painkillers as he used to use.

    2020/05/18 at 3:48 pm
  • From Carlos S on Hemp Oil in MCT (Coconut Oil) with Turmeric

    I had been reviewing other CBD Oil products online, and found a lot had come from China, so researched more and found this site. I corresponded with you Mac, and you very helpful and suggested a Hemp Oil with Coconut & Turmeric, it has really eased my joint pain to now be able to do more activities. I have now passed on your product to my sister in Melbourne, who is very impressed with the results and no back pain. I have just put my mechanic here in Devonport on to it, as he was buying CBD oil from overseas. Thank you Mac for a great product, and a great chat via emails. I look forward to continuing with your products.

    Cheers
    Carlos

    2020/05/16 at 5:40 pm
  • From Beck on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    I experienced significant relief from my chronic back pain after taking my first dose of this oil. I felt the tightness and inflammation in my lower back ease and I was pain free. I do notice that the pain comes back if I forget to take my oil, a clear indication it’s working. Nothing has helped me like this oil does. Very pleased I found this !

    2020/05/15 at 10:42 pm
  • From ioan top on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    I am very happy with the product. I am taking 2 Droppers of oil 3 times a day and my back pain hardly I can feel it.
    If I do not take it for a day it become excruciating. It helps me a lot.
    Also, my wife is taking the hemp oil to shrink her pancreatic cist. I read official sites saying that it shrink tumors so beside Dr. Gerson protocol my wife is taking the hemp oil as well. Hopefully, she will be OK
    Thank you very much for selling a quality product

    2020/05/14 at 9:58 pm
  • From Kerry Cumberbatch on Hemp Cream with Lemon Myrtle

    We bought the Hemp cream with lemon myrtle to try to help with my husband’s back pain and it’s been fantastic. Highly recommended. Thanks Black Sheep farm.

    2020/05/13 at 5:21 pm
  • From Martin on Hemp Cream with Coconut

    I am just a fella really, moisturiser or looking after your skin. Really it not something we do. This product is so good as i just use a little and i feel the difference instantly. Thanks black sheep farm as i am reversing the aging process.

    2020/05/13 at 7:44 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp Cream with Coconut

      Thanks Martin, looks like we are all in the same boat. Thanks for sharing

      2020/05/13 at 7:57 am
  • From Deborah on Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    Hi mac
    I suffer with anxiety and sleep issusues. I recently purchased your oil infused with tumeric, i have 5 drops morning and night , very happy with my purchase, thankyou for a great product. I intend to keep purchasing.
    Deborah

    2020/05/13 at 7:06 am
1 2 3 6