Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Alison Dutton on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I purchase this salve for my elderly client who has Parkinson’s, I massage it in to her feet weekly and she is feeling better from it and is feeling less pain.

    2021/05/14 at 2:52 pm
  • From Doug Cooke on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have really painfull arthritis in my hand and had tried all kinds of other creams and balms before a friend recommended your product.
    Buying your product was the best thing I could have done I use it twice a day morning and night and am now virtually pain free.
    I have recommended Black Sheep to a number of my friends who have now also purchased the balm all with good results.

    2021/05/14 at 10:55 am
  • From David on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Great product and service. I trialed the Hemp in Almond oil and Turmeric and promptly ordered the larger quantity. It has helped greatly with my arthritis pain and post surgery for a total knee replacement. To get a full nights sleep feels great. I’ve cut down radically on my other pain meds so the world is a better place.
    Thanks Mac

    2021/05/13 at 2:08 pm
  • From Simon Farrugia on Starter Pack

    I have a had a really sore neck from racing motorcycles for over 15 years and have tried many things to reduce the pain which never really helped. I have tried massages, physiotherapy, acupuncture, chiropractor, yoga and have taken ALOT of anti-inflammatory tablets over the time. I was skeptical about CBD oil but I thought I have tried everything else what have I got to lose. I can honestly say my pain has reduced by at least 60%. I now get alot better sleep and feel more motivated to do physical activities as I am not in no way near as much pain as I was. Thank you so much for a product that actually works.

    2021/05/13 at 10:13 am
  • From Caroline on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have recently had a tmj joint replacement. The cream has helped with tightness of the skin and musles around the joint.
    It hasn’t helped with the pain but has relieved some of the discomfort while everything is healing.

    2021/05/12 at 1:59 pm
  • From Grace on Starter Pack

    Recommended by a friend so bought both oil and cream for my husband. He has had great pain relief in his hips, still getting dose right to take care of lumber pain. I too have been using the cream when my back gives me grief. Two thankful oldies here Mac for your products and quick delivery 🙏👴👵♥️

    2021/05/12 at 1:41 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Starter Pack

      Good to hear Grace

      2021/05/12 at 2:23 pm
  • From Jackie on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I can’t believe the relief I have had for my pain and anxiety. Since the week I have taken it, I haven’t once had that “dread” feeling and my pain levels for once in years, I would say is down to a 3. I was skeptical about it, but it is the best I have felt in years. 💜

    2021/05/11 at 11:53 am
  • From Kal on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    Works great! I was in a panic state after a recent panic attack and this helped me sleep soundly and deeply! I’ve been taking it since and I’ve slept the best in have in ages. I don’t notice much relief for my sciatica pain but would recommend for anxiety 100%!

    2021/05/10 at 2:17 pm
  • From Jan Eastwell on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Been very happy with this product. I rub it on my aching feet daily and it helps relieve the ache. A lovely side benefit is that my feet are lovely and soft and no sign of dry ugly heels. I’m definitely thinking of buying a couple more jars.

    2021/05/10 at 1:33 pm
  • From SteveGurney on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    After helping my Vet pay his kids Uni fees,I tried this stuff on my snow white hairy Wolfhound with a skin condition, and occasionally no hair due to the problem. He also gets the odd, benign growth, which look like jumbo blood blisters, and some times bleed profusely for short periods. Vets remedy= $700.00. Two drops of this in his tucker daily= Hairy Dog. Two drops on the growths daily = no growth in 5-7 days. Wonderful stuff, it certainly works for Us. Seemingly no side effects, Dog happy to play and run as per normal. The Vet costs had me considering putting my Mate down, no need now. Two very happy customers.

    2021/05/10 at 1:08 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      You had me laughing at the vet jokes Steve, and genuinely happy by the end of your story for you and your wolfhound mate.

      2021/05/12 at 2:44 pm
  • From Mirna on Tester Pack

    I love using this cream I have used it for a stiff neck it worked a charm also for my heel as I get heel pain I even recommended to our family friend she’s an old lady with Arthritis n she said she found it to help with her pain.thank you so much

    2021/05/10 at 11:53 am
  • From Ralph S on Hemp & Nettle Balm

    Bought these products for for my mother who suffers from rheumatoid arthritis, she has found them very good, working well thanks, delivery was swift too thanks again.

    2021/05/10 at 11:24 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp & Nettle Balm

      Very glad to hear it Ralph 🙂

      2021/05/10 at 12:08 pm
  • From T. Hills-Edge on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    My 4 year old nephew has such bad eczema his skin has always bled from the constant scratching despite wearing special clothes and gloves to stop him. I bought this to try and see if it would provide some relief. My brother said nothing has ever calmed down his little boys aching skin like this cream does.
    Thank you so much for making this! I also use your oil
    And hemp cream with arnica. All your products are amazing!

    2021/05/09 at 9:54 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp & Burdock Balm

      Thank you, your story is one of those which I keep thinking about, and inspires me to keep making these products.

      2021/05/10 at 12:06 pm
  • From Graham Payne on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    Purchased this product recenytly,hoping it would help with Neuropathic pain in my leg.It doesnt seem to have helped me in any way.BUT,I must say the ease of ordering,and the speed of which shipment was dispatched,and the time of arrival at my address was somewhat out of the ordinary for me.
    Congratulations to Mac and his team,job well done.
    ps……Loved the taste of this oil.

    2021/05/08 at 10:46 pm
  • From Vernon McGrath on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    Great product, less pain, much calmer now ,very grateful .
    Cheers Mac

    2021/05/08 at 8:34 am
1 2 3 32

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.