Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From John Howard on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    I purchased this product for stress and anxiety- I didn’t realize how stressed I was until I wasn’t anymore – thanks a million
    By the way my 15 yr old arthritic dog has her spark back and has noticably more movement …. So we will keep going with it !

    2021/09/22 at 4:24 pm
  • From Benjamin McIlwaine on Bulk Hemp Oil

    Great stuff !!!!!

    2021/09/21 at 8:44 pm
  • From Donna on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I purchased hemp oil and hemp, comfrey and arnica cream. I’m still on the fence regarding the hemp oil but love the hemp comfrey and arnica cream. I have cmc in my thumb joint and some days in a-lot of pain and discomfort. Since using the cream I’ve noticed a vast improvement and have next to no pain most days. The jar lasts a long time, real value for money.
    I have just run out so will purchase some more. Last time I paid via PayPal, do you no longer use that facility as couldn’t see it at checkout. Thanks heaps.

    2021/09/17 at 8:50 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      Hello Donna, Unfortunately we have had problems with paypal and cannot offer this payment option anymore. In regards to the Oil, have you played with increasing the dosage?

      2021/09/18 at 8:44 am
  • From Frank Crawford on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Frank Crawford
    September 17th 2021.
    I purchased this product for my wife on the advice of a friend who had used your products for quite a while. My wife has found them to be of real benefit with the treatment of joint and muscle pain, and we have now purchased further products thanks for a great service.

    2021/09/17 at 2:16 pm
  • From Peter Skarlis on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Purchased our first bottle
    Found it a huge help in sleep improvement
    We sleep significantly better
    Unfortunately hasn’t done much for reduction of arthritis pain and inflammation
    Will continue to purchase the hemp oil for its sleeping properties.
    Good service and delivery of product.

    2021/09/16 at 7:07 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Hello, Many use the Hemp/Comfrey & Arnica balm in conjunction with the Oil for maximum benefits applied to joints. Please read some of the many comments on this. Good luck

      2021/09/17 at 4:57 pm
  • From Deb on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have arthritis in my neck which often progresses to migraines, limiting my activity. I have tried lots of different creams over the years but the Hemp Arnica and Comfrey balm is by far the winner. The relief is instant and has allowed me to continue to enjoy life. Happy days. Thank you 😊

    2021/09/15 at 3:55 pm
  • From Michael Setter on Starter Pack

    Been using the oil for the past 6 weeks twice a day in Green Tea. I was using voltaren and nurofen almost daily especially before golf. Since using the oil I have stopped taking pain killers and I am moving much better- my swing is also so much better. I express my appreciation to Matt and his team for devloping this wonderful natural remedy . I also have the balm which I use on the back of my head/Neck when I feel a headache coming on- good for all joints . Further, I am a social worker and at times my job can be very stressful. I find the oil helps relieve underlying anxiety that I may have . Highly recommend this product!

    Warm regards

    Michael

    2021/09/13 at 11:10 am
  • From Cathy Kelly on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    I bought this oil to try with my dog. She’s getting older and was getting stiffer in the back legs and finding it harder to get on and off the lounge. She seemed really sad! I’ve been giving her 6-8 drops morning and evening for just over a month now. It took about 3 weeks, but her mobility has vastly improved and she’s running and jumping again, and seems to be a lot happier, and back to her old self. I’m very grateful I could try this ‘magic’ oil. 🙏🏼

    2021/09/12 at 1:33 pm
  • From John Summers on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    Great product and good price i highly recommand it.
    Thank you Mac keep up the good work your product helps poeple.

    2021/09/11 at 6:35 am
  • From Hayley on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    I love this product. It helps me get back to sleep when I feel stressed.
    I recommend it to everyone.

    2021/09/09 at 6:50 pm
  • From Paul Fitzgerald on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Hi guys I haven’t used this product before so how do I give it to my dog. Just put a couple of drops on her food

    2021/09/09 at 4:03 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Hi Paul, It depends on the size of the dog, for small dogs many people start with 2 drops twice a day, give me ring if you need any more help.

      2021/09/09 at 7:48 pm
  • From Clarissa on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have arthritis in both my hands, especially in the CMC joint. I used Voltaren cream but my hands still ached. Then I tried the hemp, comfrey & arnica balm and found it gave me very good relief. It’s natural and smells really nice. Pretty easy to apply. I use it at night as well as daytime for relief. Great product.

    2021/09/07 at 2:08 pm
  • From David Doyle on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    I have been suffering from depression/anxiety all of my life and this hemp oil was recommended by a good friend. After just 2 weeks of use I can honestly say that it has done more to bring calm back into my life than all the pills I have used over the years. Thank you Mac and crew for at last giving me a bit of piece. Dave D.

    2021/09/04 at 7:52 pm
  • From Finn on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    Every year around the winter time I develop a eczema sort of condition on my hands and they get really dry and turn red and I have had this problem for many years I have tried all different creams and moisturisers from over the counter at the pharmacy and nothing has ever really worked even been to the doctor and nothing has helped
    I have been getting hemp oil from black sheep farms for a good while now and when I remembered that they also sell creams I thought I would give it a shot
    I chose this one due to the description saying it may help with my sort of condition
    And all I can say is how unbelievably happy am I am
    With the first use of the cream my condition is already nearly gone my hands are not dry and red and actually look normal and feel great I’m so happy and my condition has always been a insecurity due to how bad my hands looked some times so I can generally say this has changed my overall well-being I would highly recommend to someone suffering with the same sort of condition
    My hands are back to normal and feels great to know I’m putting natural organic ingredients into my skin rather than harsh chemicals from the creams over the counter
    Thank you Mac and the black sheep farm team I appreciate the work you do and the products you deliver

    2021/09/04 at 9:15 am
  • From Carol Saad on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    Found this more effective than the one with almond oil in combination with the fire balm. Thank you

    2021/09/03 at 11:18 pm
1 2 3 42

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.