Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From noelandjuliesims on Tester Pack

    I recently purchased the starter pack of hemp in almond oil and turmeric. Also the hemp, comfrey and arnica balm.
    I have advanced osteoarthritis and have been rubbing the balm into my left shoulder joint. I have without doubt had marked relief from discomfort since using this product. I have just ordered a larger container of it.
    Re the hemp oil, i can’t say I’m aware of any change in sleeping or pain since using this product.

    2022/01/17 at 6:58 pm
  • From Sharon on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Recommended by a friend with anxiety so I bought this for my son who suffers nausea and pain from Crohn’s . He has found great relief almost immediately from the joint and gut pain and has eased his anxiety too. So glad we found this product. Nothing else seemed to give any relief.

    2022/01/16 at 10:49 pm
  • From Sherri Dawson on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This product is amazing – instant relief. I also bought some for my Mum who has a lot of trouble with her back and knees and she is moving so much better now. She loves it and we have ordered some more. Fabulous. Highly recommend.

    2022/01/16 at 9:32 am
  • From Chris on Starter Pack

    I bought a sample pack for my daughter who had a painful shoulder. She did not get pain relief from the oil, but did find that it lifted her mood and increased her focus and was able to complete a report that she was avoiding. Delivery of the package was super quick. Thank you.

    2022/01/14 at 2:54 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Starter Pack

      Thanks for the honest feedback Chris, and all the best to your daughter.

      2022/01/14 at 3:15 pm
  • From Beth Crane on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    Fantastic,pain goes immediately in my hands,east to apply smells goid,great product

    2022/01/13 at 6:08 pm
  • From Rhia on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    I’ve only been using this oil (25ml)for 3 weeks, I’m experiencing mild relief. I’ve ordered a larger bottle and hoping for more relief. I do have an unusual problem (sapho syndrome) so not sure if I’m going to increase my benifits.

    2022/01/11 at 12:31 pm
  • From Rhonda Chapman on Starter Pack

    I purchased 2 tester packs one for traveling one for home.
    I am very impressed with the Balm ,I use it on me thumbs, neck, knees every night as I have
    a lot of pain in them. The balm helps a great deal. I have used the liquid a couple of times before
    bed but need to use it more to actually feel the full benefit.
    A friend I play golf with suggested I try your product, as he uses it.
    I would recommend your product to any one that has arthritis. Thank you for making it

    2022/01/08 at 3:33 pm
  • From RJ Hartley on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Almond Oil with Turmeric

    Excellent product, I luckily came across this website after quite some searching as all other websites seemed very expensive.
    Delivery was very quick and of course, the price very reasonable – The cheapest full spectrum hemp oils on the market as far as I could see.
    Lovely website and I I get a feeling of a real down to earth, helpful honest vibe from the Owners.
    I have really enjoyed this full spectrum hemp oil and has helped me relax in the morning and night before bed. Highly recommend Black Sheep Farm by far, and look forward to rebuying next batch and also trying other products.

    2022/01/06 at 2:17 pm
  • From Rob Manders on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I’ve purchased product a few times now. My foot and big toe are fused due to arthritic joint and trauma from accident with power pole. Helps me settle pain at night to allow me to sleep. Helps with swelling as well
    Well worth buying to see if helps with your issues with parts of your body.

    2022/01/05 at 5:50 pm
  • From Ed D on Pine (Pinus Pumilio) - 100% Essential Oil

    Nice Oil
    Service? Honest, polite and friendly…. and fast, efficient and eco-friendly.
    Being an essential oils user (one who enjoys oils perhaps more than most), I find this particular oil, Pinus Pumilio, to be very unique. It has a fruity but pleasant smell to it which is clean but not like some ‘disinfectant’ smelling pine oils can be.

    Thoroughly recommend it!

    2022/01/05 at 3:14 pm
  • From Catherine on Nano Water Based Hemp Extract

    Have used nano for a month at about 3-4 drops morning and night for long term neck vertebral pain, associated headaches and arthritis. The pain is much improved and this makes my daily life more active and content.

    2021/12/30 at 7:29 pm
  • From Sheridan Oliver on Tester Pack

    I tried the products after my sister told me about them saying they had had a reasonable result for their dog’s arthritis and anxiety but also humans could use the products. I had a lot of inflammation in my shoulder, arms and neck after a car accident (whiplash and ligament tear). This discomfort was constant and debilitating and I simply could not continue to take Ibruprofin which upsets the gut as I have diverticulitis. I found the oil under the tongue really took the edge off the pain and took it morning and night @ 5 drops each. It did not totally relieve the discomfort but in a way that was not a bad thing because it reminded me to pace myself and not believe I could do just anything while healing. After a while I have cut that down to once a day or at night depending on how I feel and it continues to ease the discomfort and inflammation. This has been helpful while getting myofacial remedial therapy, acupuncture and osteopathic services and allows me to teach yoga with the still slightly limited arm use. The balm I used at night because it tends to stain materials a bit but I was pleased with it too. The balm is not highly odorous like some of the chemist bought creams and the wintergreen in it not upsetting to sleep with.

    2021/12/30 at 12:52 pm
  • From Helen Lynette Holt on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    Purchased for my husband who has chronic back pain. Its only early days so far a couple of weeks and although the pain is not completely gone makes it bearable. Time is the key I think.

    2021/12/28 at 5:41 pm
  • From Amanda on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    I dont love the taste of this oil but it isn’t awful. It’s been amazing for my anxiety and insomnia however. I take 8 drops of an evening to help with sleep and another 8 in the morning to settle my anxiety. I now fall asleep easily and stay asleep all night. I’ve only had a few panic attacks which is a huge reduction from my usual 1 a day. This oil is life changing.

    2021/12/24 at 5:14 pm
  • From Maree Larter on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    I have ms and wanted help with night time leg spasms and wouldn’t mind sleeping better. Hemp in olive oil has helped with both. I was taking the drops morning and night but found the oil was keeping me awake so take more in the morning. It still helped at night and I had the added bonus of my mood and anxiety being better.
    I will continue taking this product, have recommended to my family and friends. Thanks for keeping your prices low as I am on a disability pension.

    2021/12/18 at 4:12 pm
1 2 3 48

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.