Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From J Francis on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    Hi Blacksheepfarmoils team
    I’d like to say wow and 5 stars.
    This product may take a few weeks to build up the benefits naturally but it will tackle the problem with arthritic pain on a medical level a lot better than all those tablets in the past so if your looking for a alternative to to stay away from tablets please don’t hesitate to buy this one for your arthritic pains or general well being

    2021/10/04 at 10:04 am
  • From Ashton on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    Great product, not the strongest of hemp oils out on the market but really helps take the edge off anxiety and ocd, service was also great and very quick, would highly recommend.

    2021/10/03 at 5:24 pm
  • From Christine on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Without doubt the best thing I’ve ever tried. I have issues with my neck due to a fracture many years ago. This seriously works to alleviate muscular soreness and stiffness and chronic pain. I was dubious but I noticed a difference straight away. Brilliant.

    2021/10/02 at 2:50 pm
  • From Ray Elvy on Hemp Fire Balm

    I got diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis in my back and hip some years back and it has always been a struggle some days to even function anywhere normal. I decided to try the Hemp Fire Balm and couldn’t believe the results. I am using a fair bit and I hope a bigger jar will be available soon. I have found it to work quickly and last for a good length of time so keeping the pain at bay. I won’t use anything else from now on. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!.

    2021/09/30 at 5:57 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp Fire Balm

      Thanks for your feedback, we will make 120ml jars with our next batch from now on.

      2021/09/30 at 7:56 pm
  • From Judith Kropman on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I bought it for my 6 year old dog who due to hip and knee issues and arthritis. He was not a happy puppy! I noticed a big improvement after using the Hemp in Almond Oil & Tumeric after about 1 week of putting drops in his food. Now after a few months he is walking and running. As a bonus his itchy skin has disappeared, his coat is shiny and he is a much happier and mobile dog.

    2021/09/30 at 1:44 pm
  • From Jennifer Ruming on Hemp & Nettle Balm

    Hemp and Nettle Balm next level Arthritis relief – I’m still amazed how quickly it worked. Have to apply more than usual Balms, but most definitely worth it.

    2021/09/28 at 7:28 pm
  • From marion alexander on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Loving this product. Easy to apply, and works well on my arthritic fingers .

    2021/09/28 at 1:41 pm
  • From marion alexander on Hemp, St Johns Wort & Calendula Balm

    Very happy with this product. No more aches in my fingers from arthritis.

    2021/09/28 at 1:39 pm
  • From Sarah on Thieves Oil

    Received this yesterday and already I’m in love. I have diffused it and rubbed on the soles of my feet, and you can just feel it’s doing good work. The smell is incredible. I don’t want to be without this product now.

    2021/09/28 at 10:11 am
  • From Geoff on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    this product was initially provided as a gift and despite some initial doubts I tried it for treatment of osteo-arthritis in my knees. I found that it provided some relief from the pain I was experiencing and have continued to use and made my own purchase when I lost the original jar. The purchase was efficiently processed with timely delivery of the order.

    2021/09/27 at 2:17 pm
  • From Goran on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    I very nice product to take the edge off some back pain and other numerous joints all effected by working in construction. Also a plus is just a generally good mood. Not sure if that’s every one but I do get that little bit of calm from it.

    2021/09/26 at 4:27 pm
  • From Julie Hocking on Tester Pack

    Hi there, I purchased the test kit to see how I went with it. Very pleased! The hemp oil has definitely helped with a more calmative disposition and also for a few aches and pains, also with sleeping deeper. 5 drops morning and evening is my go to, I’ve just re purchased and am trying the hemp in olive oil with out the turmeric.
    Overall very pleased and will be a repeat customer.
    Cheers 😁

    2021/09/26 at 10:26 am
  • From John Howard on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    I purchased this product for stress and anxiety- I didn’t realize how stressed I was until I wasn’t anymore – thanks a million
    By the way my 15 yr old arthritic dog has her spark back and has noticably more movement …. So we will keep going with it !

    2021/09/22 at 4:24 pm
  • From Benjamin McIlwaine on Bulk Hemp Oil

    Great stuff !!!!!

    2021/09/21 at 8:44 pm
  • From Donna on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I purchased hemp oil and hemp, comfrey and arnica cream. I’m still on the fence regarding the hemp oil but love the hemp comfrey and arnica cream. I have cmc in my thumb joint and some days in a-lot of pain and discomfort. Since using the cream I’ve noticed a vast improvement and have next to no pain most days. The jar lasts a long time, real value for money.
    I have just run out so will purchase some more. Last time I paid via PayPal, do you no longer use that facility as couldn’t see it at checkout. Thanks heaps.

    2021/09/17 at 8:50 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      Hello Donna, Unfortunately we have had problems with paypal and cannot offer this payment option anymore. In regards to the Oil, have you played with increasing the dosage?

      2021/09/18 at 8:44 am

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.