Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From wendy strachan on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    The efficiency of your service is excellent and much appreciated. I have a complex chronic pain problem involving degenerative change in one hip and the opposite SI joint and lumbar facets, with the accompanying lateral hip tendinopathy and other musculoligamentous issues. I know that exercises to strengthen the weakened muscles is the mainstay of treatment but sometimes it is just so painful it’s hard to push through that. I didnt expect- though secretly hoped for!- miracles but at this stage have unfortunately not found much change after taking the oil and using hemp with arnica&comfrey cream. I’m experimenting with doses- I suspect I may need quite a hefty dose to get on top of things. Hopefully soon I can revise rating

    2020/06/12 at 9:41 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Appreciate the feedback, sometimes it can take some time, and for others there is no effect. Please keep us updated on your progress Wendy.

      2020/06/12 at 3:15 pm
  • From Tysha on Hemp & Coconut Balm

    I’m in love with this product!
    I’m pregnant with baby number 3 and have always gotten a hormonal rash on my chin where it’s very dry and flakey & sometimes quite raw and burns. I’ve tried so many different creams etc but nothing has ever worked. After 1 week I can say it was pretty much gone. It really is magic!

    2020/06/11 at 6:54 pm
  • From mary ann on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    The results so far have been very good. Especially for my anxiety. It has helped with the pain in the small arthritic joints. I am being quite cautious with increasing to assist with pain elsewhere.
    I have recommended this product to a friend of mine and will to others as well.
    Thanks for all your efforts Mac.

    2020/06/11 at 11:07 am
  • From Carol Stevenson on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I am a terminal cancer patient. I am in week three of using the oil infused with Almond Oil & Tumeric I have reduced my dosage of opiate medication and can get through most days with only using a couple of Panadol. Tumeric is well known for it’s use for reducing inflammation so it can only be an added bonus. The purpose of my taking the oil is to reduce pharmaceutical medication for as long as possible. I believe the oil is working well to reduce pain.

    2020/06/10 at 11:28 am
  • From Mark on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Got this for my wife who has chronic hip pain that moves down her leg and inner thigh. The cream helps a lot with the pain in the inner thigh and down her leg, but the pinch in the hip joint I think is only going to fixed with a hip replacement . Very fast delivery as well. We are going to try some oil next to see how that goes.

    2020/06/05 at 9:34 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      Hi Mark, both together work really well, let me know how you go in time.

      2020/06/05 at 10:19 am
  • From Ally on Hemp & Coconut Balm

    Fantastic. Only been using for a couple days for shoulder pain associated from previous frozen shoulder, and can already feel relief. Nice smell as well, will definitely be back for more. Thank you

    2020/06/04 at 8:23 pm
  • From Ally on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    Great product. Very fast to ship. So far so good, using for mainly pain relief and anxiety. Already feeling it has helped with both.

    2020/06/04 at 8:19 pm
  • From Rebecca on Hemp & Coconut Balm

    I have a form of RSI in my wrists and was experiencing pain when writing. I was told to try many anti inflammatory creams but due to my eczema, they would react when I used them. Then I discovered this and I use it when needed and it’s helped immensely with my pain. It also doesn’t cause my skin to react when I use it. I love it and will definitely be ordering more.

    2020/05/31 at 1:09 am
  • From Colin Hallard on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Got this for my wife, she has chronic back and hip pain due to Arthritis and trapped nerve problems. I massaged the cream into her back and shortly after she told me the pain had eased considerably. she now has the cream applied morning and evening. Her pain as eased considerably and she now gets a good nights sleep. We have now purchased more of the cream for our neighbours and they are all saying that they are feeling more mobile and their pain has eased a lot. I did not believe that the cream would be so effective but it has helped my wife considerably.

    2020/05/29 at 12:56 pm
  • From Nick on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    Complete game changer and best product I’ve had in ten years of buying dozens of mushroom tinctures, super foods and miracle supplements. Spending thousands of dollars in the past on many different ‘cures’, most of which had a very subtle and mostly ‘is it working’ effect, I then had the good fortune of googling this product. Seeing photos of it grown in Australia and actually being able to pick up the phone and speak to the grower was the best feeling ever. Four rings on the first phone call and spoke to Mac himself for ten minutes after I bought my first bottle to tell him how amazed I was at the effects I was feeling.I see a lot of reviews on here about relieving pain, however I put one in for depression and anxiety. Having had a large period of using alcohol to cope with work stress, after quitting I was left with debilitating anxiety and difficulty to focus at work. I even considered pharmaceutical anxiety medication but was haunted by stories of dangerous side effects. Instantly I have the best effect ever and even though it’s a bold claim would say it is one of the best products of a lifetime of trying numerous alternate herbs, pills and supplements. This product is a killer of crippling pain whether it be emotional or physical. Well done Mac this is brilliant, all your hard work and dedication to putting a fairly priced, locally grown and undiluted product is doing Gods work.

    2020/05/27 at 9:55 am
  • From Debbie Grimstone on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Wow! Amazing stuff. After being told “there is nothing more we can do for you” from specialists for my back, I looked for another alternative mainly CBD oil. I found your website and all I can say is thank you for such amazing natural products. The Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica has been amazing. I use it on my back and shoulders, my husband uses it on his hip while waiting for a hip replacement, a friend uses it on her husbands shoulder and now I have introduced it to my sister who uses it on her knee. I can’t help but show everyone I know how good it is. Thank you Mac and team.

    2020/05/27 at 5:55 am
  • From melissajane130 on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Have been using other branded oil for a while now to assist with arthritis and fibromyalgia. Was given a reference to Mac and his oil by a friend and am thoroughly 110 percent satisfied with his products. Just did another order. Thank you !!

    2020/05/26 at 5:22 pm
  • From joolsr55 on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    Hemp Oil infused in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric for my husband’s arthritis in his lower vertebrae and it was the bomb….worked a treat, thank you and will definitely be buying again. Black Sheep Farm your service is impeccable, keep up the great work.

    2020/05/26 at 11:52 am
  • From Gavin on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Works on my knees along with other areas needed. Also with friends they find it amazing

    2020/05/20 at 4:26 am
  • From Tania Cutajar on Hemp Chest Balm

    My 9 yr old son has a cold and wouldn’t stop coughing I have put the cream on his chest and hasn’t coughed once. Great product thanks Mac.

    2020/05/19 at 9:46 pm

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.