Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Kalina on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    My partner has osteoarthritis in his feet and hip which causes uncontrollable cramping in his feet. This cream stops the cramping almost completely with continued use and has been the only thing that helps. A really excellent product that has had genuinely astounding effects. Thank you Mac 🙂

    2020/04/15 at 12:40 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      Thank you for sharing how it is helping your partner, most beneficial for other people with similar issues.

      2020/04/15 at 9:27 pm
  • From NS on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Just what I was after… service was fast and efficient!
    Thank you!

    2020/04/12 at 3:37 pm
  • From Lyn on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I Have been using this cream for many months now for arthritis, have nt found anything else that takes away the pain like this does. Highly recommend.

    2020/04/11 at 3:03 pm
  • From Christine Grant on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I purchased the product for my dog who has significant pain issues. She was taking medication that made her sleep all the time. After ONE dose the change in her is remarkable. She can move more freely and has reclaimed her joy in life. She no longer takes the other meds. I know the product won’t cure her and she is slowly becoming more frail. However the oil is seeing her through the last phase of her life and has indeed extended the time she has left. I’ve started taking the oil for arthritis in my hands with good effect. Thank you very much Mac and team.

    2020/04/10 at 8:11 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      It seems to be of great benefit for all members of the family. Pets seem to respond really well, we all deserve to live pain free. Blessings

      2020/04/10 at 9:27 pm
  • From Malcolm Guthrie on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    What can I say, I’m super impressed with the Hemp Oil infused in Almond Oil with Turmeric. I’ve been on pharmaceutical medications for Rheumatoid Arthritis and Polymyalgia for 3 years. I’ve spent thousands of dollars on all sorts of would be could be pain relief and bulldust cures. I kid you not, this oil is the ants pants . I’m not saying its going to cure me but I’m pain free while I’m using it. I normally don’t review products but I’ve got to give this product credit where credit is due. well done Mac, your the man.

    Kind Regards
    Malcolm Guthrie

    2020/04/09 at 12:58 pm
  • From Sylvie Denouel on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    I could say so many things about these creams, but the most important one is they are nothing short of magical. I just wish I had known about them earlier. Two young people who are staying with me are cured of their eczema in just a few days with the Hemp and Burdock cream and I myself am seeing an amazing improvement on a skin condition I have had for over 40 years. Another had a few wounds after a stupid accident, so I gave him the Hemp John Worts and Calendula as well as the Hemp oil with Turmeric for the pain. He says either he is a very quick healer or these products are amazing (which they are). The Hemp, Comfrey and Arnica is truly helping this young fellow who sprained his wrist. He is putting it on morning and evening and it is getting much much better. I use it myself on my hips as I suffer from a degenerative hip disease. It truly helps me and I can do a lot more than I could before.

    I am telling everyone about these miracle creams and already the ones that have ordered are getting true benefits. I am so glad, I will be buying again and again to make sure I always have plenty at home. In these terrible times we are going through, I am going to try the Hemp Chest Cream and make sure I have plenty of Hemp Oil for everyone here.

    Thank you Mac.

    2020/04/03 at 9:51 pm
  • From Lyn D on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Great product Mac, recommended to me by my friend for my chronic back pain, gives quick relief. Now both my mother and in-laws use it for their chronic pain, they also use it daily and love it, highly recommend it.
    Also want to thank you for your fantastic service and support.
    Regards
    Lyn

    2020/04/02 at 5:59 am
  • From Jenni costelloe on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    This is brilliant my pain has gone .Mac is very helpful thank you will be using this for the rest of my life

    2020/04/01 at 11:06 am
  • From Sally W on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Thank you this product is wonderful, i have a bad knee and ankle and this product helps to reduce the pain so i can continue to do my job. I have told all my friends and relatives about your products. Cheers

    2020/03/31 at 10:08 pm
  • From spireabbey on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    Good Aussie Product- Helps with sleep and pain-Made just as it should be-No chemicals-Highly Recommended

    2020/03/31 at 8:38 pm
  • From Julian on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    We first tried hemp oil in the US. It worked for us. So we were glad to be able to purchase this product in Australia. I have a problem in my cervical spine but since using the hemp oil I am able to move my neck freely without any pain. My wife has very bad arthritis in both knees and she was able to hike down and back up the Bryce Canyon. It has definitely helped both of us with our aches and pains. Definitely value for money.

    2020/03/30 at 7:54 am
  • From Jeff Clements on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Incredible pain relief & works so fast – I have lower back pain and am not a fan of pharmaceutical pain medication, but also have struggled to find anything natural that works. This stuff is incredible. Please leave the recipe to the public in your will – that would be a gift to mankind!!

    2020/03/29 at 9:33 am
  • From Mike on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    By far the best-smelling cream and as all the products do, provide amazing natural relief to my back pain which is chronic. God Bless you black sheep.

    2020/03/25 at 12:33 pm
  • From Angela Lewis on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have to say this stuff is brilliant!!

    have been using it for two weeks twice daily on my fingers and hands for Osteoarthritis and the pain is gone and the knuckles are back to normal – can wear my rings again finally!

    I am looking forward to trying the other “flavours” I have purchased, including hemp/cinammon.

    I will definitely be a repeat customer for this cream, fabulous!!!

    Thank you Mac xx

    2020/03/25 at 6:49 am
  • From Angela Lewis on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    Hi folks,

    have been trying this at 5 drops x twice daily for lumber osteoarthritis. So far no results, I am hoping maybe the dose is too low.

    However, I am rubbing the arnica-hemp in my hands and fingers and it is amazing! the swelling in my knuckles is way down, no pain and I can wear my rings!! I will leave a review for this producrt under the appropriate product.

    2020/03/25 at 6:46 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

      Thanks for the feedback Angela, I suspect that the taking of the drops may have helped with you knuckles in conjunction with the cream.
      Please up the dose for your lumber arthritis, and let me know.

      2020/03/25 at 8:29 am

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.