Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Grahame Lack on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Hands down, the best and most reasonable priced hemp oil I have ever used… I have been using other hemp oils for the last couple of years for migraine, anxiety, chronic neck and back pain and insomnia. No other oil has come close to giving the relief that this one gives. Blessings to Mac for producing such an amazing product…. If you are in need, I highly recommend you give it a go… You will also find his prices to be very reasonable.

    Grahame Lack
    Taylors Hill, Victoria

    2019/08/09 at 4:31 am
  • From Eileen on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Hi. I recently purchased the hemp/comfrey/arnica cream for my arthritis in my fingers. I must say I was a bit sceptical but this product is AMAZING!!!!!

    The pain almost instantly disappears. It comes back but once I put the cream again, it removes the pain. Plus i was so surprised to receive it the next day!!!

    Thank you so much.

    2019/07/07 at 9:37 pm
  • From Marg on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Many thanks for the very prompt delivery of your products.
    I have an Autoimmune Arthritis so have found the cream rubbed n massaged into my sore joints has been really helpful. The oil has been terrific for pain relief, works fairly quickly !
    Am wondering if you have an oil that is better at night to help insomnia or just increase the amount ?
    Thanks for some great products.
    Cheers Marg.

    2019/07/06 at 8:01 am
  • From Anonymous on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    My neighbor received 2 jars of Black Sheep Farm’s Hemp Cream with Turmeric and Lemone Myrtle Oil from her step daughter who lives in Australia for her arthritis.

    She found that it worked so well, that after a couple of weeks she did not need to apply it to her hands every day.

    2019/06/28 at 6:33 am
  • From Cherie on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    In respect to a severe autistic child (nonverbal, constant stimming). His eye contact is a lot better. Interested in doing hand over hand tasks with me, normally he would shut off or crack it. He is so much more happy, laughing and smiling more. Finally caught him playing with a sequence pillow. This is what I am most happy about. He has never done this before. He was using both hands and playing with it appropriately. He had a massive sleep last night. Looking good. Thank you so much.

    2019/06/18 at 11:17 am
  • From John A on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I thought I should write a brief report on physical ad mental improvements during the first month of using the CBD/Comfrey/Arnica Cream and Hemp Oil
    Diagnosed Conditions:
    diffuse Idiopathic Skeletal Hyperostosis (DISH) (18years)
    Osteoarthritis (28years)
    Gout or (Pseudo Gout) (18years)
    Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) (42 years)
    Anxiety (10 years)
    Insomnia (10 years)

    Definite high % pain relief to areas treated (spine, sacrum & left knee)
    Susbtantial increase in spinal range of motion & ability to exercise more
    No inflammatory gout attacks
    No IBS attacks (spasm, cramps,pain)
    No anxiety (racing thoughts)
    No insomnia

    2019/05/28 at 5:05 am
  • From Anita H on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    We bought some of your amazing oil and hemp cream. I have given the tubs to my mum, with terrible arthritis, my nana and a friend who is going through chemotherapy. I wanted to relay to you, how much the cream helps them and relieves the pain. I gave it all away and would LOVE to purchase some more if possible.

    2019/05/25 at 6:18 am
  • From Hazel, UK on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I had a spinal fusion after damaging my back 50 years ago. The bone was taken from my tibia and for the past few years I have been getting pain which nothing seems to help including plain hemp cream, but the one with turmeric has been a god-send. It has been difficult to find something to soothe donor bone graft areas so if you want you can add that to the benefits list as I know from experience there is very little information regarding that. It would be helpful to a lot of people.

    2019/05/25 at 5:03 am
  • From Scott on Sandalwood Balm

    Thanks you guys, awesome product!

    I have literally spent years and thousands at multiple dermatologists to treating my acne.

    2019/04/08 at 3:15 am
  • From Anonymous on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    I am qualified in several complimentary alternative health therapies and as a researcher into these fields I have to say that i am very impressed with the quality of my creams (I also bought the Wintergreen Cream), so much that Black Sheep Farm is now the supplier of my choice and which i recommend to others.

    2019/03/31 at 6:33 am
  • From J.L on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Good afternoon, I really wanted to contact you straight away after receiving the oil.

    Not only did you send it so quickly which I am so grateful for, I am already feeling the wonderful healing effects.

    Late last year I was diagnosed with Hashimotos & have been struggling to manage it ever since! It’s been an unbelievably difficult time.

    I was explaining the symptoms to a friend & she recommended you to me because she got the oil for her mum that has a similar health issue & said that it was very helpful.

    I am so glad that I did contact you & bought your wonderful product.

    Thanks so much for assisting my recovery & management of this awful disease.

    A very happy customer.

    2019/02/22 at 7:29 am
  • From Alicia on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I have made 2 orders so far and have had outstanding results both in pain relief from the oil and by nightly use of the hemp cream.

    I have reduced the impact of my CRPS (Complex Regional Pain Syndrome) to the point I am desensitized to touch and able to have an ankle reconstruction to correct my injury.

    2019/01/21 at 1:31 am
  • From Anon on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    Bone was taken from my shin bone to graft into my back following a bad accident 50 years ago. In the past four years the area from where it was harvested has been considerably uncomfortable and somewhat painful. Nothing would ease the pain.

    I tried a plain CBD cannabis balm purchased in the U.K. which had no effect, so I was really pleased to find that Black Sheep’s product worked extremely well.

    As for the wait for delivery I do not mind, because I know I cannot get the same quality (and at the same price) in the UK.

    2018/11/19 at 12:34 pm
  • From H.B. Perth on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have arthritis in my right hand that makes my day-to-day tasks a very painful affair.

    Since using Black Sheep Farm Hemp Cream (Comfrey & Arnica) my life is so much more comfortable. I simply rub a small amount into my nuckles every morning and half an hour later, my hand is brand new again and I can get on with my day pain free.

    I highly recommend this product for anybody who has aches and pains due to arthritis.

    2018/11/19 at 11:20 am
  • From Gaye B on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Thank you so much , your products ara amazing, After having ankle surgery, 13 screws put into my foot this amazing Hemp/Comfey/Arnica has taken all the pain away and saved my life. Thank you so very much, I have puchased another jar and have spread the word.

    2018/06/01 at 11:43 am

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.