Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. Read how to leave a product review here ⭐️.

Social Media Reviews

Website Reviews

These are customer reviews left directly on our website, different than those for Google & Facebook above:

  • From Alicia on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I tried this balm for my knee pain as it flares up a lot and gets swollen. Best product I have ever used! Every other product I have used didn’t last that long but the balm lasts hours and no pain! I am so impressed with how well it actually works. Thank you so much for creating this product for people like me with knee pain. Will definitely be getting the bigger balm when I run out.
    2023/12/13 at 5:20 pm
  • From Vanessa on Aches & Pains – Hemp Oil

    Aches & Pains Hemp Oil helped within 2 days of use. I have less pain, & sleep much better. Have recommended this & other purchased products to two friends who are also very happy with the results. Quite remarkable what a few drops can do! I’ve ordered a second lot.
    Thank you for helping me heal, physically and emotionally.
    HB

    2023/12/09 at 5:54 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Aches & Pains – Hemp Oil

      Good to hear of such a fast response, to good health. Regards Mac

      2023/12/11 at 7:10 am
  • From Mavis Hayselden on Tester Pack

    I have fibromyalgia, which means I experience chronic pain and sleep issues. I also have restless legs, which further impacts my sleep. I was desperate for some relief from my symptoms when I placed my first order with Black Sheep Farm. Since starting to use their hemp oil, I have found my pain is less than it was and I am no longer taking pain medication (panadol and nurofen). Although I still have restless legs at night, this is becoming less intense the longer I use the hemp oil. I started with a trial pack of Calm and Rested, which helped my mood. Then I ordered a trial pack of Aches and Pain, which has been great for my fibromyalgia symptoms. I also use the Comfrey and Arnica Balm (which is in both trial packs) for specific pain I have in my shoulder and knee. This has also helped to lessen the pain. I am so pleased with the ongoing results of using Black Sheep Farm’s hemp products that I have just ordered the starter pack. I am also really happy with the cost of their hemp oil (so much less than the medically-prescribed CBD oil I tried a few years ago) and with the excellent service and delivery times. Overall, if I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

    2023/12/09 at 5:03 pm
    • From Black Sheep Farm Factory on Tester Pack

      We are very happy for your Mavis!

      2023/12/15 at 12:12 pm
  • From Julie Williams on Cinnamon Bark (Cinnamomum Zeylanicum) – 100% Essential Oil

    Amazing great product has many many uses my main use is cleaning and deodorizing.

    2023/12/08 at 5:40 pm
  • From Malcolm on Hemp in Olive Oil – no Turmeric

    Been using night and morning for 3 weeks. Appears to be helping long term injury pain. Still trying to figure out dosage.
    Very happy with Mac’s response to my questions.
    [[I am amazed how few web site owners ever check their forms and emails. One this week for example – two contact numbers on the site no longer connected. The form came up with an error on a number of web browsers. ]]
    How do they stay in business??
    Good on you Mac!

    2023/12/03 at 12:34 pm
    • From Black Sheep Farm Factory on Hemp in Olive Oil – no Turmeric

      Thanks for the feedback Malcolm, I agree with you that customer service is equally important to the product itself, if both are good, even better.
      Good luck with it, Regards Mac

      2023/12/03 at 7:11 pm
  • From Leanne on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    First time user so bought tester pack. Have had X-rays and physiotherapy on neck shoulder and rib pain, nothing eases the pain,
    but this is the only cream that actually works and I have tried everything. I don’t need to take panadol all the time now. Haven’t tried the oil yet but will start using. Thanks so much for making a product that actually does help with pain. Amazing product.

    2023/11/29 at 8:23 pm
  • From liz on Nano Hemp Extract

    great product, works well helping me to with Melatonin. Not keen on the bitter taste!

    2023/11/29 at 7:16 pm
  • From Maureen on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    great for sleep – can ii use this product on my face please

    2023/11/29 at 11:58 am
  • From Bill D on Tester Pack

    I buy this for my wife who suffers from terribly pain, due to a pelvic mesh implant, we find it works very well for her.

    At first we were prescribed an oil from a cannabis clinic, $165 for a small bottle! We are pensioners and cannot afford this, also we find Mac’s oil works better and at just $30 it’s a bargain. Thank you

    2023/11/20 at 1:27 pm
  • From Muzza on Thieves Essential Oil

    I was given the recipe for Thieves Oil by a close friend who had been working in an environment where she was regularly exposed to a significant number of people who had contracted Covid over the last couple of years, yet she had not been affected due to using the oil topically and via diffuser throughout the run of the pandemic. I had bought the ingredient oils separately and made up the blend, at quite a considerable cost, to safeguard myself and my son after my wife’s passing (not from Covid) and when purchasing the last ingredient, I was told that Black Sheep Farms had the blend available at quite a considerable cost saving and ordered the 100ml bottle ( considerably less expensive than buying the ingredients separately) which was delivered very promptly and safely and was found to be indistinguishable from the mixed blend when used. Very pleased with the product and will definitely be a returning customer. Many thanks Mac and Team.

    2023/10/28 at 7:39 pm
    • From Black Sheep Farm Factory on Thieves Essential Oil

      I am glad that you like it, we added Tea Tree Oil into the original blend, being an Australian Oil and very antimacrobial as well. Thanks Mac

      2023/10/29 at 6:13 pm
  • From Rhys on Frankincense (Boswellia serrata) – 100% Essential Oil

    Good quality oil, the fragrance is strong and beautifully balanced.
    Easily the best inexpensive frankincense I’ve found

    2023/10/21 at 8:38 pm
  • From Carissa Raciti on Hemp Lip Balms

    This lip barm is the best I’ve ever used!
    It coat the lip without making them feel greasy and of course it protects them from chapping.
    The lemon is my favourite 🫶🏼

    2023/10/21 at 11:05 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp Lip Balms

      Happy to hear that Carissa 🙂

      2023/10/25 at 2:43 pm
  • From Miao-shan Lin on Cedarwood (Cedrus deodara) – 100% Essential Oil

    Quality essential oil with affordable price. Love all of the products.

    2023/10/18 at 6:00 pm
  • From Sharon on Old Dog – Pet Hemp Oil

    My 15 yo Staffy has been finding life difficult lately. He has lumps and bumps, arthritis, trouble seeing and hearing and separation anxiety which has him barking if he loses sight of me.
    Hand on heart I wasn’t sure what if any improvements ‘Old Dog’ would make to his life but anything would be a win.
    After only a few weeks on ‘Old Dog’ I am seeing big changes in him.. He is sleeping, eating and moving better. He doesn’t seem to be too concerned if he can’t see me and his barking is not noticed much at all now. A big win.
    Mac, thank you so much. ‘Old Dog’ is a game changer. A calmer pet makes for a calmer owner. I am very happy to recommend ‘Old Dog’ to anyone who has an old dog who has problems like mine had.

    2023/10/02 at 8:54 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Old Dog – Pet Hemp Oil

      I’m happy to hear your old doggy is sleeping, eating and moving better Sharon, thank you for writing us a review here.

      2023/10/25 at 2:45 pm
  • From Kirsten Cook on Aches & Pains – Hemp Oil

    I have been using this for a while now for my chronic nerve damage in my lower back and legs. I have spinal stenosis, disc degeneration disease and osteo arthritis in my spine. It has helped immensely, and if I miss a dose I certainly can tell the difference. I’m a chef working long hours and this really does work tremendously and helps the muscle spasms a lot.
    I’ve just ordered the pain pack with the balm and this awesome oil. A friend’s husband uses the oil/balm for his back pain and swears by using them together. This oil has given my life back after nearly 4 years of barely walking with crutches to going back to work.

    Thank you black sheep farm for making these fantastic oils and balms. I use a lot of your balms on myself, my partner and our fur babies.

    2023/09/30 at 1:55 am

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews on Facebook and Google.