Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Margaret on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I massage this onto my TMJ before I go to sleep. It seems to bring some relief along with an evening dose of the oil. I notice the difference the following morning when I have forgotten. I am hoping that with regular treatment the small improvements will be cumulative, which seems to be the case.

    2021/10/11 at 1:23 pm
  • From Maria Callaghan on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Hi Mac, I purchased the starter pack from you on recommendation from my daughter as I have knee pain in both knees. But before I noticed any change I was swooped by a magpie and ended in the gutter with severe bruises and damage to my elbow, having been knocked off my bike. I rubbed the Hemp, comfrey and arnica balm onto the bruises and elbow straight away and felt so much relief it was brilliant . Bruising was very colourful, but dlidn’t last as long as I thought it would and the elbow is nearly back to normal. So I will ordering more of the balm.

    2021/10/10 at 4:47 pm
  • From Megan on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    I have been buying the hemp in olive oil for about 4 months. I use it primarily for one of my dogs Miah who is highly anxious and obsessive. Behaviour training had a very limited affect and I didn’t want to have her on Valium everyday. I started her on 5 drops twice a day but now she is on 10 drops twice a day. She is a 38kg dog. Miah has calmed down considerably. Most days are good now rather than agitated ones where as before maybe once a month we had a good day. Still have the high alertness most nights but this has improved somewhat as well.
    I also give my other dog Bindy 5 drops twice a day for her arthritis. She was on 4Cyte previously. To be quite honest I haven’t seen any difference from when she was on 4Cyte to taking the hemp oil which I guess is a good thing. I will increase the dose if her stiffness and pain increase but so far this doesn’t appear to have happened.
    The hardest part I have found is getting the dosage right and being patient. It is not a dramatic change overnight but instead a slow and incremental one over a few weeks.
    Delivery is relatively quick which is appreciated.

    2021/10/10 at 8:29 am
  • From Carla on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    I’ve been using it for CRPS which is a very debilitating chronic pain.. and it helps… a lot.. pain lowers, sleep better, I can feel some improvement.

    2021/10/08 at 5:22 am
  • From Ashlee on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) - no Turmeric

    I live with ankylosing spondylitis which is an autoimmune arthritis. For decades I haven’t remembered what it’s like to be pain free, until I purchased this product. It been an absolute game changer for me in regards to analgesics. I’ve been able to get off x 3 medications I was on for years, & I’m sleeping better than I ever have in my life. So thankful to have come across this product!

    2021/10/08 at 2:40 am
  • From Selina on Hemp & Burdock Balm

    My boy has mild eczema around his back and legs. Put some balm on him before bed last night and its faded/ vanished on some spots, amazing stuff – thank you so much.

    2021/10/07 at 12:34 pm
  • From Wendy Paulin on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    Purchased this product in July for myself for back pain of the L4/5 which has severe bilateral facet joint arthropathy. Initially, I thought ‘wow amazing’, then after 6 weeks or so, thought it’s not doing much and stopped taking it. Big mistake!! You forget the pain you had, until it returns!! I am now on my second bottle of the 100ml and although all pain has not ceased, I am certainly more pain free than I was. I have also purchased the Hemp in Olive Oil and the Hemp, Comfrey and Arnica Balm for my elderly Mum for arthritis. She can now move her fingers and can open jars .. amazing. Maybe not for everyone, but certainly think it’s worth a try.

    2021/10/06 at 8:00 pm
  • From J Francis on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    Hi Blacksheepfarmoils team
    I’d like to say wow and 5 stars.
    This product may take a few weeks to build up the benefits naturally but it will tackle the problem with arthritic pain on a medical level a lot better than all those tablets in the past so if your looking for a alternative to to stay away from tablets please don’t hesitate to buy this one for your arthritic pains or general well being

    2021/10/04 at 10:04 am
  • From Ashton on Certified Organic & Biodynamic - Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT)

    Great product, not the strongest of hemp oils out on the market but really helps take the edge off anxiety and ocd, service was also great and very quick, would highly recommend.

    2021/10/03 at 5:24 pm
  • From Christine on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Without doubt the best thing I’ve ever tried. I have issues with my neck due to a fracture many years ago. This seriously works to alleviate muscular soreness and stiffness and chronic pain. I was dubious but I noticed a difference straight away. Brilliant.

    2021/10/02 at 2:50 pm
  • From Ray Elvy on Hemp Fire Balm

    I got diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis in my back and hip some years back and it has always been a struggle some days to even function anywhere normal. I decided to try the Hemp Fire Balm and couldn’t believe the results. I am using a fair bit and I hope a bigger jar will be available soon. I have found it to work quickly and last for a good length of time so keeping the pain at bay. I won’t use anything else from now on. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!.

    2021/09/30 at 5:57 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp Fire Balm

      Thanks for your feedback, we will make 120ml jars with our next batch from now on.

      2021/09/30 at 7:56 pm
  • From Judith Kropman on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I bought it for my 6 year old dog who due to hip and knee issues and arthritis. He was not a happy puppy! I noticed a big improvement after using the Hemp in Almond Oil & Tumeric after about 1 week of putting drops in his food. Now after a few months he is walking and running. As a bonus his itchy skin has disappeared, his coat is shiny and he is a much happier and mobile dog.

    2021/09/30 at 1:44 pm
  • From Jennifer Ruming on Hemp & Nettle Balm

    Hemp and Nettle Balm next level Arthritis relief – I’m still amazed how quickly it worked. Have to apply more than usual Balms, but most definitely worth it.

    2021/09/28 at 7:28 pm
  • From marion alexander on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Loving this product. Easy to apply, and works well on my arthritic fingers .

    2021/09/28 at 1:41 pm
  • From marion alexander on Hemp, St Johns Wort & Calendula Balm

    Very happy with this product. No more aches in my fingers from arthritis.

    2021/09/28 at 1:39 pm

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.