Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. Read on how to leave a product review here ⭐️.

Social Reviews

 

Website Reviews

These are customer reviews left directly on our website, different than those for Google & Facebook above:

  • From Anita H on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    We bought some of your amazing oil and hemp cream. I have given the tubs to my mum, with terrible arthritis, my nana and a friend who is going through chemotherapy. I wanted to relay to you, how much the cream helps them and relieves the pain. I gave it all away and would LOVE to purchase some more if possible.

    2019/05/25 at 6:18 am
  • From Hazel, UK on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I had a spinal fusion after damaging my back 50 years ago. The bone was taken from my tibia and for the past few years I have been getting pain which nothing seems to help including plain hemp cream, but the one with turmeric has been a god-send. It has been difficult to find something to soothe donor bone graft areas so if you want you can add that to the benefits list as I know from experience there is very little information regarding that. It would be helpful to a lot of people.

    2019/05/25 at 5:03 am
  • From Scott on Sandalwood Balm

    Thanks you guys, awesome product!

    I have literally spent years and thousands at multiple dermatologists to treating my acne.

    2019/04/08 at 3:15 am
  • From Anonymous on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    I am qualified in several complimentary alternative health therapies and as a researcher into these fields I have to say that i am very impressed with the quality of my creams (I also bought the Wintergreen Cream), so much that Black Sheep Farm is now the supplier of my choice and which i recommend to others.

    2019/03/31 at 6:33 am
  • From J.L on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Good afternoon, I really wanted to contact you straight away after receiving the oil.

    Not only did you send it so quickly which I am so grateful for, I am already feeling the wonderful healing effects.

    Late last year I was diagnosed with Hashimotos & have been struggling to manage it ever since! It’s been an unbelievably difficult time.

    I was explaining the symptoms to a friend & she recommended you to me because she got the oil for her mum that has a similar health issue & said that it was very helpful.

    I am so glad that I did contact you & bought your wonderful product.

    Thanks so much for assisting my recovery & management of this awful disease.

    A very happy customer.

    2019/02/22 at 7:29 am
  • From Alicia on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I have made 2 orders so far and have had outstanding results both in pain relief from the oil and by nightly use of the hemp cream.

    I have reduced the impact of my CRPS (Complex Regional Pain Syndrome) to the point I am desensitized to touch and able to have an ankle reconstruction to correct my injury.

    2019/01/21 at 1:31 am
  • From Anon on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    Bone was taken from my shin bone to graft into my back following a bad accident 50 years ago. In the past four years the area from where it was harvested has been considerably uncomfortable and somewhat painful. Nothing would ease the pain.

    I tried a plain CBD cannabis balm purchased in the U.K. which had no effect, so I was really pleased to find that Black Sheep’s product worked extremely well.

    As for the wait for delivery I do not mind, because I know I cannot get the same quality (and at the same price) in the UK.

    2018/11/19 at 12:34 pm
  • From H.B. Perth on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have arthritis in my right hand that makes my day-to-day tasks a very painful affair.

    Since using Black Sheep Farm Hemp Cream (Comfrey & Arnica) my life is so much more comfortable. I simply rub a small amount into my nuckles every morning and half an hour later, my hand is brand new again and I can get on with my day pain free.

    I highly recommend this product for anybody who has aches and pains due to arthritis.

    2018/11/19 at 11:20 am
  • From Gaye B on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Thank you so much , your products ara amazing, After having ankle surgery, 13 screws put into my foot this amazing Hemp/Comfey/Arnica has taken all the pain away and saved my life. Thank you so very much, I have puchased another jar and have spread the word.

    2018/06/01 at 11:43 am

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.