Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Eliza on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    I’ve tried a lot of products in my time – this one is a little bit of magic. Works on everything from healing to itchy skin and fly barrier. My horses love it 😍
    5 stars

    2020/03/23 at 10:59 pm
  • From Gay Hardiman on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    And finally a product that really works and works well!. Finally my arthritis pain is slowing to the point I can get back out there and do what I want. thanks Mac you have a fantastic product here. the dog is also getting great results too. the oil cant cure him but sure help his pain levels. I highly recommend trying this product. Our old pooches will benefit too. off to the beach to enjoy a walk. thanks Gay

    2020/03/17 at 3:35 am
  • From Graeme B on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I bought this product for my wife who suffered with knee pain and as a result had key hole arthroscopy / menisectomy.
    The use of this product certainly calmed and soothed the pain and knee condition.

    2020/03/12 at 11:34 pm
  • From Russell Baker on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I have been using this product now for six months,I was diagonised with prostate cancer,three herniated discs in lower back and arthritis.I find it helps greatly in pain relief .Six years ago i had a TIA and suffered a lot of brain fog,that has all cleared.Very happy with product.

    2020/03/12 at 12:55 am
  • From johnmars on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I stumbled on your product mostly the ointment formulations during a trip to nimbin. My rheumatoid flares have required less pharmaceuticals and topically applied give me relief. I have shared this so much, my initial jar was gone in a few weeks, reordered 4 and only one left through over sharing. Also using the oil which I seem to over share.
    Just asking if you have any further information about how to best use, how many times a day and anything else to ensure I get the best benefits.

    2020/03/02 at 2:13 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Thanks John, Most people use 5 drops twice a day, but you can up this if needed. Good to hear you are getting relief.

      2020/03/02 at 4:05 am
  • From Bridgette on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I ordered a pot of Hemp Cream with Comfrey & Arnica for my Mum, who was recently diagnosed with arthritis in her hands. She said two minutes after applying the cream she felt much better! Thank you Mac!!

    2020/02/18 at 10:39 am
  • From Nicole C on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    I have to say that not only does this cream work well for my joints it also keeps that mosquitoes and flys away. Double bonus. Just love all the products. Thanks Black Sheep Farm Oils

    2020/02/15 at 12:27 pm
  • From Nicole Corbett on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    This oil is gold! I broke my ankle and on the way to the hospital all I took was this oil for the pain. In hospital they offered me endone and codeine which I refused as the oil and an icepack was all I needed. My husband couldn’t believe that this oil would relieve the pain. I have recommended this product to so many people. Thanks again Black Sheep Farm Oils

    2020/02/15 at 12:23 pm
  • From Nicole on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    I bought this product for my mother her had a cyst on her eyelid and was to be operated on the 19th Feb, after 10 days of taking 5 drops morning and night plus rubbing a drop on her eyelid the cyst has gone and she no longer needs an operation. Thanks again Black Sheep Farm Oils

    2020/02/15 at 12:10 pm
  • From Nicole Corbett on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I would like to say that the hemp/comfrey/arnica ointment helped my broken ankle as I have no bruising as I use it straight away between icing my ankle, I also took the hemp with turmeric and Almond oil to help with the pain, I also broke three fingers and I have to say that I didn’t use any painkillers it’s been a week now and I have very little bruising on my fingers and ankle and I would highly recommend that people buy this product to have it in their first aid kit thank you so much Black Sheep Farm Oils.

    2020/02/15 at 12:07 pm
  • From Deirdre Roberts-Keogh on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have severe Arthritis also a bone injury following accident. I cannot speak highly enough of Hemp Cream with
    comfrey & Arnica, I have also found it to be very beneficial as I do suffer from Psoriasis I certainly will be back for more
    of your products. Many thanks.

    2020/01/20 at 11:38 am
  • From Boho Lyndal on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have Coccyxdinia (painful coccyx) and three other lower back problems, torn Medial Meniscus Ligament. I am 50 and was soooo sad due to daily pain and limitations. Since using this cream on my back I have had huge relief, much less pain and have started to use on my knee with a great result. I can lay on my back for around 10 minutes at a time (have not been able do this for years) and I was able to walk on my knee this morning, no stiffness or pain. Life is looking so much brighter. I have made several referrals already. I am going to get the oil and the bigger jars of the creams. So worth it. Thank you.
    Your prompt service is gold standard. I ordered Monday night before Xmas and received it that Friday. I now want to visit and stay at your place. Thanks Mac

    2020/01/18 at 1:58 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      So glad for the improvement, makes it so worth it for me knowing that it helps so much.

      2020/01/20 at 11:53 am
  • From Tamara Rangi on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I started using the Hemp Oil and Hemp/Comfrey creme in December to help with my arthritis pain (Knees, hips, lower spine, shoulder and feet) and gout. I had very limited movement and the only way I could function was with anti inflammatory medication and codeine. I was sick of the damage those drugs were doing to my body and soul. After the 3rd week of using the Hemp Oil & Hemp/Comfrey creme I have a new lease on life. I am not only able to move about without the prescribed medications, but I have been able to lose some weight as well which has helped my situation with pain immensely! My dog, who also has arthritis in his hips, has been having 4 drops on his little wheat treats every morning and has started to exhibit much more movement and can jump up onto the sofa and bed again. Your products are a blessing and I cannot rave about you enough!
    That coupled with the fabulous customer service AND support, super fast delivery and ease of ordering I will always be a happy customer of Black Sheep Farms.
    Thank you for making such a fabulous product and enabling people like me to access it easily.
    Bless you x
    Tamara

    2020/01/15 at 1:06 am
  • From Kaye on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Thank you very much for the fast delivery…….. I have been diagnosed with stage 4 advanced breast cancer & it is in the bones this time. The pain can be intolerable some days & “medical” pain relief just zonks me out . I have only tried the hemp oil for a few days now & already I can feel a huge difference in pain levels….they have genuinely gone from an 8 down to a 1……& I am now not zonked out like a zombie . I am using the oil in conjunction with the hemp/comfray/arnica cream & with such amazing results I have no intention of stopping. Thank you thank you thank you ……

    2020/01/07 at 10:55 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Very happy, you are getting relief with the hemp products, all the best ongoing, Mac

      2020/01/08 at 3:35 am
  • From K on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I had a terrible case of shingles 6 months ago. Nothing the doctors or chemist helped with the after effects of the nerve pain and itching. I was at wits end….
    Then I discovered this cream. As soon as I applied it for the first time it was instant relief. I could have cried. Two weeks later I’m sleeping better, the pain has just about gone and I’m no longer feeling itchy all the time. I am very thankful.

    2019/10/27 at 4:24 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      This makes me really happy, as much as it is beneficial for you , it is very rewarding for me to be able to help.
      All the best Mac

      2019/10/27 at 4:41 am

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.