Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. Read on how to leave a product review here ⭐️.

Social Reviews

 

Website Reviews

These are customer reviews left directly on our website, different than those for Google & Facebook above:

  • From Mars on Hemp, St Johns Wort & Calendula Balm

    Got this on a recent trip. Have had some rheumatoid arthritic pains, as well as psoirisis on my feet. Since using this no more feet swelling and itching until my feet are swollen. Had an aching bs k this week, just rubbed into back and ache disappears. Used on a friend with a broken elbow which was causing pain. Post application nil pain, a few Days with no ointment and her pain returned. Love this

    2019/09/20 at 1:39 pm
  • From Ben on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Great product and great service!
    I tried the hemp oil for some chronic pain issues and some insomnia. I find in combination with the comfrey cream that the oil is very effective. Haven’t slept as well for years as I have been since using the oil. Had to play around abit to find the right side for me but once found it has produced awesome results. So happy!! Great prices as well 😀

    2019/09/18 at 5:36 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Thanks Ben, your feedback is very helpful for many others that are suffering from same or similar issues. Glad to be able to assist.
      Mac

      2019/09/18 at 5:41 am
  • From Deidre May on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This product is simply AMAZING! It’s the only thing I’ve found which helps soothe the inflammation of my rheumatoid arthritis – I love it & can’t recommend it highly enough!

    2019/09/18 at 12:39 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

      Very happy it is doing you good, thanks for the feedback. Mac

      2019/09/18 at 12:45 am
  • From T. John on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Both my husband and I have tried other hemp oils in the past and find this products of Mac’s just as good if not BETTER then others.
    We both use it on a regular basis with FANTASTIC results.
    My husbands suffers greatly on a daily basis with his osteoarthritis, and myself with anxiety and menstrual cramps at times.
    We love how this Hemp Oil is infused with the Turmeric which gives the product a pleasant taste.
    Combining the Hemp/Comfrey/Arnica cream with a Hemp Oil is a fantastic combo for that additional pain relief when required.
    Thank you so much Mac and the team for your wonderful products and customer service.

    2019/09/12 at 10:18 pm
  • From T. John on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I couldn’t believe my luck when I found this cream available to purchase online.
    I was giving your Hemp/Comfrey/Arnica cream by a friend to try when we were travelling through the Nimbin area last year.
    My husband is trying to hold out from having to get his hip replacement done for as long as he can due to his young age (only 47)
    who suffers with the pain of his osteoarthritis greatly on a daily basis.
    His still works full time as a Mechanic and has tried so many alternatives over the years. Creams ,pills you name it..
    Big thank you to Mac and the team for your wonderful cream,
    it’s the best product we have found so far.
    Highly recommended.
    We will also recommend the “Hemp & Turmeric Oil”, both fantastic products that work well together for extra pain relief.

    2019/09/12 at 9:55 pm
  • From Lyn Walker on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I have been using the Hemp,Comfrey,Arnica cream for a couple of months now and have noticed a great difference in the pain i was suffering with my arthritis, especially in my feet where i was in a lot of pain. Would highly recommend this product to anyone suffering arthritis pain. Thank you for producing this wonderful product.

    2019/08/26 at 12:31 am
  • From Emma on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I don’t use it for arthritis, i use it on my face i have eczema and this is the only thing that moisturizers my skin and stops it burning.

    2019/08/22 at 12:02 pm
  • From Ben Callcott on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This is my second order after first trying your arnica/comfrey cream. I have found it to be wonderful and very effective in relieving pain. I have used on my back and groin for a chronic long term condition and also for sore muscles and neck from exercise or work and I am finding great success with the cream. I am very much looking forward to trying your oil.

    2019/08/17 at 8:54 am
  • From Rick on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I decided to try the hemp oil for pain relief for my arthritis in my shoulder. I found no benefit at all from the hemp oil I purchased. Very disappointed.

    2019/08/13 at 12:16 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Hi Rick, just touching base after sending one of my creams a while ago to try for better results. Please fill me in, if you had any success with it. Thank you Mac

      2019/09/14 at 9:54 am
  • From Grahame Lack on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Hands down, the best and most reasonable priced hemp oil I have ever used… I have been using other hemp oils for the last couple of years for migraine, anxiety, chronic neck and back pain and insomnia. No other oil has come close to giving the relief that this one gives. Blessings to Mac for producing such an amazing product…. If you are in need, I highly recommend you give it a go… You will also find his prices to be very reasonable.

    Grahame Lack
    Taylors Hill, Victoria

    2019/08/09 at 4:31 am
  • From Eileen on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Hi. I recently purchased the hemp/comfrey/arnica cream for my arthritis in my fingers. I must say I was a bit sceptical but this product is AMAZING!!!!!

    The pain almost instantly disappears. It comes back but once I put the cream again, it removes the pain. Plus i was so surprised to receive it the next day!!!

    Thank you so much.

    2019/07/07 at 9:37 pm
  • From Marg on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    Many thanks for the very prompt delivery of your products.
    I have an Autoimmune Arthritis so have found the cream rubbed n massaged into my sore joints has been really helpful. The oil has been terrific for pain relief, works fairly quickly !
    Am wondering if you have an oil that is better at night to help insomnia or just increase the amount ?
    Thanks for some great products.
    Cheers Marg.

    2019/07/06 at 8:01 am
  • From Anonymous on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    My neighbor received 2 jars of Black Sheep Farm’s Hemp Cream with Turmeric and Lemone Myrtle Oil from her step daughter who lives in Australia for her arthritis.

    She found that it worked so well, that after a couple of weeks she did not need to apply it to her hands every day.

    2019/06/28 at 6:33 am
  • From Cherie on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    In respect to a severe autistic child (nonverbal, constant stimming). His eye contact is a lot better. Interested in doing hand over hand tasks with me, normally he would shut off or crack it. He is so much more happy, laughing and smiling more. Finally caught him playing with a sequence pillow. This is what I am most happy about. He has never done this before. He was using both hands and playing with it appropriately. He had a massive sleep last night. Looking good. Thank you so much.

    2019/06/18 at 11:17 am
  • From John A on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    I thought I should write a brief report on physical ad mental improvements during the first month of using the CBD/Comfrey/Arnica Cream and Hemp Oil
    Diagnosed Conditions:
    diffuse Idiopathic Skeletal Hyperostosis (DISH) (18years)
    Osteoarthritis (28years)
    Gout or (Pseudo Gout) (18years)
    Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) (42 years)
    Anxiety (10 years)
    Insomnia (10 years)

    Definite high % pain relief to areas treated (spine, sacrum & left knee)
    Susbtantial increase in spinal range of motion & ability to exercise more
    No inflammatory gout attacks
    No IBS attacks (spasm, cramps,pain)
    No anxiety (racing thoughts)
    No insomnia

    2019/05/28 at 5:05 am

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.