Customer Reviews

We show all our customer reviews, the good and bad. See more reviews on Facebook or Google.

Would you like to leave a product review ⭐️? You can do so here.

  • From Toni Garrett on Calendula Balm

    This is amazing. My daughter suffers a ‘chemical sensitivity’ to methylisothiazolinone and it’s many other names.
    This cream has been a blessing as it’s cleared all symptoms and repaired her skin – unlike the prescribed steroid cream which only creates more problems.
    We know this is pure and natural as it doesn’t react on her skin.
    Many thanks from her and me

    2020/05/18 at 7:30 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Calendula Balm

      Great to hear of so many more uses for my creams, thanks for sharing

      2020/05/19 at 12:08 am
  • From Anjanette Pieper on Hemp, Comfrey & Arnica Balm

    This balm is awesome on knees. It allows me to keep exercising without pain.

    2020/05/18 at 3:51 pm
  • From Anjanette Pieper on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Brought my husband this product to see if it helped with neck pain. He says it’s awesome and doesn’t use anywhere near as many painkillers as he used to use.

    2020/05/18 at 3:48 pm
  • From Carlos S on Hemp in Coconut Oil (MCT) & Turmeric

    I had been reviewing other CBD Oil products online, and found a lot had come from China, so researched more and found this site. I corresponded with you Mac, and you very helpful and suggested a Hemp Oil with Coconut & Turmeric, it has really eased my joint pain to now be able to do more activities. I have now passed on your product to my sister in Melbourne, who is very impressed with the results and no back pain. I have just put my mechanic here in Devonport on to it, as he was buying CBD oil from overseas. Thank you Mac for a great product, and a great chat via emails. I look forward to continuing with your products.

    Cheers
    Carlos

    2020/05/16 at 5:40 pm
  • From Beck on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I experienced significant relief from my chronic back pain after taking my first dose of this oil. I felt the tightness and inflammation in my lower back ease and I was pain free. I do notice that the pain comes back if I forget to take my oil, a clear indication it’s working. Nothing has helped me like this oil does. Very pleased I found this !

    2020/05/15 at 10:42 pm
  • From ioan top on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I am very happy with the product. I am taking 2 Droppers of oil 3 times a day and my back pain hardly I can feel it.
    If I do not take it for a day it become excruciating. It helps me a lot.
    Also, my wife is taking the hemp oil to shrink her pancreatic cist. I read official sites saying that it shrink tumors so beside Dr. Gerson protocol my wife is taking the hemp oil as well. Hopefully, she will be OK
    Thank you very much for selling a quality product

    2020/05/14 at 9:58 pm
  • From Kerry Cumberbatch on Hemp & Lemon Myrtle Balm

    We bought the Hemp cream with lemon myrtle to try to help with my husband’s back pain and it’s been fantastic. Highly recommended. Thanks Black Sheep farm.

    2020/05/13 at 5:21 pm
  • From Martin on Hemp & Coconut Balm

    I am just a fella really, moisturiser or looking after your skin. Really it not something we do. This product is so good as i just use a little and i feel the difference instantly. Thanks black sheep farm as i am reversing the aging process.

    2020/05/13 at 7:44 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp & Coconut Balm

      Thanks Martin, looks like we are all in the same boat. Thanks for sharing

      2020/05/13 at 7:57 am
  • From Deborah on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Hi mac
    I suffer with anxiety and sleep issusues. I recently purchased your oil infused with tumeric, i have 5 drops morning and night , very happy with my purchase, thankyou for a great product. I intend to keep purchasing.
    Deborah

    2020/05/13 at 7:06 am
  • From David Hetzel on Hemp & Nettle Balm

    I am most impressed with the Hemp Cream with Nettle. I have been using Black sheep farm Hemp and Burdock Cream in conjunction with the Hemp oil, and this combination has been very good at relieving pain from lower back collapsed disc and shoulder pain from bursitis. However I have recently had a severe flare up of the shoulder problem, so I tried the hemp oil and hemp cream with nettle for the shoulder and lower back. The results have been quite dramatic. The hemp cream with nettle has given almost instantaneous pain relief, but it is not as sustained as the Hemp and Burdock cream. The other quality of the Hemp and Burdock cream is that it is very good at controlling psoriasis. Consequently I am now judiciously using the hemp oil and hemp and burdock cream as well as the hemp and nettle cream. Now I no longer need to take pain killers or anti- inflammatory drugs. What a relief. Thank you Mack and Black sheep farm oils.

    2020/05/12 at 8:02 pm
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp & Nettle Balm

      Such fast relief! Nettle really is a ancient healing plant, combined with the hemp its a real winner

      2020/10/22 at 11:03 am
  • From Darlene Costello on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I’ve been taking this oil for fibromyalgia costochondritis and osteo arthritis only been on it a short time it seems to be helping relieve my pain very happy with it so far thank you black sheep farm finally something is working for my pain

    2020/05/12 at 8:25 am
  • From Kevin R on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I have been approved by the TGA for the use of CBD, and I found it worked well, but the cost to get the script filled was very expensive. So I decided to try the hemp oil infused in almond oil with turmeric from the Black Sheep Farm, after a couple of friends recommended it, and found the price was reasonable, and it has worked as well, if not better. I have been able to go off my opioids, and feeling much better without the side affects of the addictive drug. I have fibromyalgia, and my life is feeling back to normal. So I am very happy with the product and would like to thank the Black Sheep for their fast delivery as well. I am now living without the pain that made life unbearable at times.

    2020/05/08 at 4:35 pm
  • From Amanda on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    I was A non believer of CBD oils, I thought it was just all a load of rubbish, but I was recommended the oil for a skin infection that after months on antibiotics would not go away. I thought I would try it as I had tried many ointments, creams and salts and it still would not clear. After about 3 days of taking the oil, my skin was less irritated and nearly cleared, I honestly did not think it would work.
    It has also settled my psoriasis, anxiety and pain from arthritis and simply changed my life.I am now converted and recommend the oil to everyone.

    2020/05/02 at 8:52 am
    • From Mac McGauley on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

      Hi Amanda, I am very happy you gave it a shot, it has helped many with similar conditions. Good Luck

      2020/05/03 at 7:49 pm
  • From Rhonda Christensen on Hemp in Olive Oil - no Turmeric

    We ve been using this product for a while and are getting great results with back pain and joints. Also are now trying it with our elderly dog.

    2020/05/01 at 8:54 pm
  • From Adina zuker on Hemp in Almond Oil & Turmeric

    Hi Mac, I am using my third bottle of turmeric hemp oil and find it excellent together with the comfrey and arnica cream. It does take approx 30/60 mins to kick in but I can have relief for hours. It is best cbd I have used after trying five different brands . It is extremely affordable and lasts for a few months. Your service and advice is wonderful and the delivery is very quick. I have bought it for friends too with good results. Thanks for great products

    2020/04/16 at 5:17 pm

 

Would you like to leave a product review? You can do so here.

Also read our growing number of reviews🎖 on Facebook and Google.